Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Linda Yang Ms. Linda Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЛазерЖелтый лазер
Product Categories

Желтый лазер (Total 7 Products)

Категория продукта Желтый лазер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Желтый лазер, Ультракомпактный желтый лазер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Желтая лазерная медицина R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
588 нм желтый лазер для оптического датчика

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

Описание продукта Полностью твердотельный лазер 588 нм желтого цвета обладает ультракомпактными характеристиками, длительным сроком службы, экономичностью и простотой в эксплуатации, что широко используется при коллимации, лазерном лечении, научных...
588 нм желтый твердотельный лазер для коллимации

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

Описание товара Мы представляем компактный интегрированный волоконный лазер с выходной мощностью более 50 мВт. Он сочетает в себе низкий уровень шума с очень узкой шириной линии менее 0,003 нм. Длина когерентности лазера измеряется более 50 м. Лазер...
Нм 3500mw 577nm желтый лазер для лазерного лечения

марка: ИКН

Подробности Упаковки: Статическое полиэтиленовый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

Описание Продукта Нм 3500mw 577nm желтый лазер достигает выходной мощности нм 3500mw на длине волны 577 нм. Это было достигнуто с помощью наградами запатентованная технология, которая позволяет создавать новые длины волн в надежных, хорошо...
30мвт ультра компактный 577mn желтый лазер для коллимации

марка: ИКН

Подробности Упаковки: Статическое полиэтиленовый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

Описание Продукта 30мвт 577nm желтый лазер идеально подходит для оптический инструмент, лазерный дисплей, лазерное освещение показать, и т. д. С ультра компактного дизайна, его можно установить в устройство. Кроме того, он может работать в воде,...
800 МВт 588нм лазер для оптического датчика и эксперимент

марка: ИКН

Подробности Упаковки: Статическое полиэтиленовый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

Описание Продукта Все твердотельные 588нм желтый лазер имеет свои особенности ультра компактный, долгий срок службы, экономичность и простота эксплуатации, который широко используется в коллимации, лазерное лечение, научный эксперимент, оптический...
300 МВт 588нм твердого желтого лазера для оптических приборов

марка: ИКН

Подробности Упаковки: Статическое полиэтиленовый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

Описание Продукта Все твердотельные 588нм желтый лазер имеет свои особенности ультра компактный, долгий срок службы, экономичность и простота эксплуатации, который широко используется в коллимации, лазерное лечение, научный эксперимент, оптический...
800 МВт 577nm твердого желтого лазера для лечения

марка: ИКН

Подробности Упаковки: Статическое полиэтиленовый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

Описание Продукта 577nm твердого желтого лазера имеет свои особенности ультра компактный, долгий срок службы, экономичность и простота эксплуатации, который широко используется в коллимации, лазерное лечение, научный эксперимент, оптический...

Китай Желтый лазер Поставщики

Желтое лазерное возбуждение (от 560 до 600 нм) потенциально очень полезно для проточной цитометрии. DPSS (твердофазные диодные накачки) желтые и оранжевые лазеры, лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точной регулировки температуры, а блок питания оснащен функцией защиты от перегрузки по току и перегрева. Они широко используются в ориентировочной звезде, омографической визуализации и анализе и т. Д.

Для желтого лазера доступны следующие длины волны: 577 589


  • Желтый лазер высокой мощности: мощность > 25 Вт ;
  • Желтый лазер высокой энергии: энергия > 5 мДж ;
  • Желтый лазер с высокой стабильностью: стабильность <0,1% ;
  • Желтый малошумящий лазер: шум <0,25% ;
  • Желтый одночастотный лазер: ширина линии <0,00001 нм . yellow laseryellow laser modules


  • Linda Yang

    Ms. Linda Yang

    SEND INQUIRY

    • Tell:

      86-0431-87025016

    • Fax:

      86-0431-87020258

    • E-mail:

      trade@cnilaser.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsLaserYellow Laser

Yellow Laser (Total 7 Products)

Product categories of Yellow Laser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Yellow Laser, Ultra Compact Yellow Laser suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Yellow Laser Medical Treatment R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
588nm yellow laser for  optical sensor

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description All solid state 588nm yellow laser has the features of ultra compact long lifetime cost effectiveness and easy operating which is widely used in collimation laser medical treatment scientific experiment optical instrument laser...
588nm yellow solid laser for collimation

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description We present a compact integrated fiber laser with more than 50 mW of output power It combines low noise with very narrow linewidth of less than 0 003nm The coherence length of the laser is measured to be longer than 50m The laser...
3500mw 577nm yellow laser for laser medical treatment

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 3500mw 577nm yellow laser reaches an output power of 3500mw at a wavelength of 577 nm This was achieved using an award winning patented technology that allows us to create new wavelengths in reliable industry proven free space or...
30mw ultra compact 577mn yellow laser for collimation

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 30mw 577nm yellow laser is perfect for optical instrument laser display laser lighting show etc With ultra compact desin it can be installed into the device In addition it can be operated in the water because its good sealing...
800mw 588nm laser for optical sensor and experiment

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description All solid state 588nm yellow laser has the features of ultra compact long lifetime cost effectiveness and easy operating which is widely used in collimation laser medical treatment scientific experiment optical instrument laser...
300mw 588nm solid yellow laser for optical instrument

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description All solid state 588nm yellow laser has the features of ultra compact long lifetime cost effectiveness and easy operating which is widely used in collimation laser medical treatment scientific experiment optical instrument laser...
800mw 577nm solid yellow laser for medical treatment

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 577nm solid yellow laser has the features of ultra compact long lifetime cost effectiveness and easy operating which is widely used in collimation laser medical treatment scientific experiment optical instrument laser display...

China Yellow Laser Suppliers

Yellow Laser excitation (between 560 and 600 nm) is potentially very useful for flow cytometry. DPSS (diode-pumped solid-state) yellow and orange lasers, the Laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system, and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating protection function. They are widely used in sodium guide star, holographic imaging and material analysis etc.

Following wavelength are available for yellow laser: 577 589


  • Yellow High Power Laser: power >25 W;
  • Yellow High energy laser: energy >5 mJ;
  • Yellow High Stability Laser: stability <0.1%;
  • Yellow Low Noise Laser: noise <0.25%;
  • Yellow single frequency laser: linewidth <0.00001 nm. yellow laseryellow laser modules


  • hania Yang

    Ms. hania Yang

    SEND INQUIRY

    • Tell:

      86-0431-87025016

    • Fax:

      86-0431-87020258

    • E-mail:

      trade@cnilaser.com