Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Linda Yang Ms. Linda Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЛазерПерестраиваемый лазер
Product Categories

Перестраиваемый лазер (Total 13 Products)

Категория продукта Перестраиваемый лазер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Перестраиваемый лазер, Перестраиваемый лазерный диод поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Перестраиваемый лазерный источник R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Лазер с узкой шириной линии 403-407 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Настраиваемый лазер с узкой шириной линии 403-407 нм - это высококачественный нестандартный высокостабильный, с низким уровнем шума, узкой шириной линии, перестраиваемый по длине волны продукт. В основном используется в научных исследованиях и...
Перестраиваемый лазер с узкой длиной волны 408-412 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Перестраиваемый лазер с узкой длиной волны 408-412 нм - это высококачественный нестандартный высокостабильный, малошумный, узкополосный перестраиваемый по длине волны продукт. В основном используется в научных исследованиях и преподавании, таких как...
Диодный лазер с узкой шириной линии 448-452 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

CNI предлагает 448-452 нм лазер с перестраиваемой диодной шириной и шириной линии, выходные волны могут непрерывно изменяться в определенном диапазоне. Перестраиваемые лазеры имеют хорошее качество луча, высокую стабильность и длительный срок...
Перестраиваемый лазер с длиной волны 518-522 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

CNI предлагает лазер с перестраиваемой длиной волны 518-522 нм, выходные длины волн могут непрерывно изменяться в определенном диапазоне. В настоящее время он имеет ширину линии менее 60 часов и диапазон настройки 4 нм. В основном используется в...
Перестраиваемый лазер с узкой шириной полосы 634-643 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Настраиваемый лазер с узкой шириной линии 634-643 нм - это высококачественный, высокопроизводительный, малошумный, узкополосный перестраиваемый по длине волны продукт. В настоящее время он имеет ширину линии менее 0,1 нм и диапазон настройки 9 нм....
Лазер с перестраиваемой длиной волны 652-658 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Лазер с перестраиваемой длиной волны 652-658 нм в основном используется в научных исследованиях и обучении, таких как голографические изображения, комбинационное излучение, атомные часы, когерентное обнаружение и так далее. В настоящее время он...
Импульсный перестраиваемый лазер 393-408 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

393 ~ 408 нм. Все твердотельный фиолетовый синий лазер с модуляцией добротности настраивается на любой длине волны. Он обладает характеристиками высокой пиковой мощности, высокой частоты следования и длительности коротких импульсов, которые широко...
770-840nm Красный импульсный перестраиваемый лазер

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Перестраиваемый красный лазер с модуляцией добротности 770 ~ 840 нм с перестраиваемой длиной волны, длина волны на выходе может непрерывно изменяться в определенном диапазоне. Перестраиваемые лазеры имеют хорошее качество луча, высокую стабильность...
770-840nm Лазер с узкой шириной линии и изменяемой добротностью

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

CNI предлагает полностью твердотельный красный лазер с модуляцией добротности на перестраиваемой длине волны 770 ~ 840 нм, имеет узкую ширину линии, высокую частоту повторения и короткую длительность импульса, выходные волны могут непрерывно...
770-840nm красный настраиваемый лазер с модуляцией добротности

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

770 ~ 840 нм твердотельный красный лазер с модуляцией добротности с перестраиваемой длиной волны, обладает характеристиками высокой пиковой мощности, высокой частоты следования и короткой длительности импульса, который широко используется в...
Перестраиваемый лазер 1400-1800 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Инфракрасный лазер с перестраиваемой мощностью 1400-1800 нм обеспечивает выходную мощность CW примерно до 2000 мВт. Клиент может заказать любой диапазон длин волн в списке. Он широко используется в дистанционном зондировании, связи, спектральном...
Перестраиваемый лазер MID-IR 2600-4450 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Настраиваемый MID IR-лазер с длиной волны 2600-4450 нм обеспечивает выходную мощность CW примерно до 1000 мВт и имеет широкий диапазон настройки. Клиент может заказать любой диапазон длин волн в списке. Он широко используется в спектроскопии,...
Перестраиваемые по длине волны диодные лазеры

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

CNI предлагает лазер с перестраиваемой длиной волны, длина волны на выходе может изменяться непрерывно в определенном диапазоне. Перестраиваемые лазеры имеют хорошее качество луча, высокую стабильность и длительный срок службы, они широко...
Другие продукты

Китай Перестраиваемый лазер Поставщики

CNI предлагает лазер с перестраиваемой длиной волны, длина волны на выходе может изменяться непрерывно в определенном диапазоне. Перестраиваемые лазеры имеют хорошее качество луча, высокую стабильность и длительный срок службы, они широко используются в спектроскопии, фотохимии, медицине, биологии, интегрированной оптике, лазерной обработке и т. Д.

Спецификация

Tunable Diode Laser
Tunable Wavelength Band              Model                       Output Power                  Specifical       
403~407 nm TUN- 403~407 1~30 mW <0.1 nm
408~412 nm TUN- 408~412 1~30 mW <0.1 nm
448~452 nm TUN- 448~452 1~10 mW <0.1 nm
518~522 nm TUN- 518~522 1~10 mW <0.1 nm
634~643 nm TUN- 634~643 1~10 mW <0.1 nm
652~658 nm TUN- 652~658 1~10 mW <0.1 nm
Tunable Ti : Sapphire Laser
Tunable Wavelength Band Model Output Power Specifical
390~408 nm TUN-TiA-393~408 1~1000 mW <2 nm
770~840 nm TUN-TiN-770~840 1~400 mW <40 pm
770~840 nm TUN-Ti-770~840 1~1000 mW <2 nm
770~840 nm TUN-TiA--770~840 1~1300 mW <2 nm
Tunable Infired Laser
Tunable Wavelength Band Model Output Power Specifical

1400~1800 nm

TUN-W-1400~1800 1~2000 mW <2 nm
2600~4450 nm TUN-W-2600~4450 1~1000 mW <2 nm

Данные тестирования

Tunable-Pulse-Width
Tunable-Power-Stability

Pulse width 34 ns testing at 10kHz 


Ti: Sapphire Laser

 Power stability < 3%

Ti: Sapphire Laser

Новые продукты

Linda Yang

Ms. Linda Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    trade@cnilaser.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsLaserTunable Laser

Tunable Laser (Total 13 Products)

Product categories of Tunable Laser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tunable Laser, Tunable Wavelength Laser Diode suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tunable Laser Source R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wavelength Tunable Diode Lasers

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

CNI offer wavelength tunable laser the output wavelengths can be changed continuously within a certain range Tunable lasers come with good beam quality high stability and long life time they are widely used in spectroscopy photochemistry medicine...
403-407nm Narrow Linewidth Tunable Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

403 407nm Narrow Linewidth Tunable Laser is a high end custom high stability low noise narrow linewidth wavelength tunable product Mainly used in scientific research and teaching such as holographic imaging Raman atomic clock coherent detection and...
408-412nm Narrow Linewidth Wavelength Tunable Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

408 412nm Narrow Linewidth Wavelength Tunable Laser is a high end custom high stability low noise narrow linewidth wavelength tunable product Mainly used in scientific research and teaching such as holographic imaging Raman atomic clock coherent...
448-452nm Narrow Linewidth Diode Tunable Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

CNI offer 448 452nm Narrow Linewidth Diode Tunable Laser the output wavelengths can be changed continuously within a certain range Tunable lasers come with good beam quality high stability and long life time The highest power could up to 10mW...
518-522nm Wavelength Tunable Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

CNI offer 518 522nm wavelength tunable laser the output wavelengths can be changed continuously within a certain range Currently it has a line width of less than 60pm and a tuning range of 4nm Mainly used in scientific research and teaching such as...
634-643nm Narrow Linewidth Tunable Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

634 643nm Narrow Linewidth Tunable Laser is a high end custom high stability low noise narrow linewidth wavelength tunable product Currently it has a line width of less than 0 1nm and a tuning range of 9nm CNI offer wavelength tunable laser the...
652-658nm Wavelength Tunable Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

652 658nm wavelength tunable laser mainly used in scientific research and teaching such as holographic imaging Raman atomic clock coherent detection and so on Currently it has a line width of less than 0 1nm and a tuning range of 9nm Tunable lasers...
393-408nm Pulsed Tunable Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

393 408nm all solid state Q switched violet blue laser is customizable at any wavelength of this it has the features of high peak power high repetition rate and short pulse duration which is widely used in marking carving measure scientific research...
770-840nm Red Pulsed Tunable Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

770 840nm tunable Q switched red laser with tunable wavelength the output wavelengths can be changed continuously within a certain range Tunable lasers come with good beam quality high stability and long life time they are widely used in...
770-840nm Q-switched Narrow Linewidth Tunable Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

CNI offer all solid state Q switched red laser at 770 840nm tunable wavelength has a narrow linewidth high repetition rate and short pulse duration the output wavelengths can be changed continuously within a certain range which is widely used in...
770-840nm Q-switched Red Tunable Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

770 840nm all solid state Q switched red laser with tunable wavelength has the features of high peak power high repetition rate and short pulse duration which is widely used in marking carving measure scientific research military and so on CNI offer...
1400-1800nm Infraid Tunable Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

1400 1800nm infraid tunable laser provide a CW output power of about max 2000mW The customer can order any wavelength range in the list It is widely used in remote sensing communication spectrum analysis etc Tunable Diode Laser Series High power...
2600-4450nm MID-IR Tunable Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

2600 4450nm tunable MID IR laser provide a CW output power of about max 1000mW and has a wide tuning range The customer can order any wavelength range in the list It is widely used in spectroscopy remote sensing medical etc CNI offer wavelength...

China Tunable Laser Suppliers

CNI offer wavelength Tunable Laser, the output wavelengths can be changed continuously within a certain range. Tunable lasers come with good beam quality, high stability and long life time, they are widely used in spectroscopy, photochemistry, medicine, biology, integrated optics, Laser processing,etc.

Specification

Tunable Diode Laser
Tunable Wavelength Band Model Output Power Specifical
403~407 nm TUN- 403~407 1~30 mW <0.1 nm
408~412 nm TUN- 408~412 1~30 mW <0.1 nm
448~452 nm TUN- 448~452 1~10 mW <0.1 nm
518~522 nm TUN- 518~522 1~10 mW <0.1 nm
634~643 nm TUN- 634~643 1~10 mW <0.1 nm
652~658 nm TUN- 652~658 1~10 mW <0.1 nm
Tunable Ti : Sapphire Laser
Tunable Wavelength Band Model Output Power Specifical
390~408 nm TUN-TiA-393~408 1~1000 mW <2 nm
770~840 nm TUN-TiN-770~840 1~400 mW <40 pm
770~840 nm TUN-Ti-770~840 1~1000 mW <2 nm
770~840 nm TUN-TiA--770~840 1~1300 mW <2 nm
Tunable Infired Laser
Tunable Wavelength Band Model Output Power Specifical

1400~1800 nm

TUN-W-1400~1800 1~2000 mW <2 nm
2600~4450 nm TUN-W-2600~4450 1~1000 mW <2 nm

Testing data

Tunable-Pulse-Width
Tunable-Power-Stability

Pulse width 34 ns testing at 10kHz


Ti: Sapphire Laser

Power stability < 3%

Ti: Sapphire Laser

New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    trade@cnilaser.com