Сведения о компании

  • Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jilin,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:51% - 60%
  • Certs:ISO9001, CE, FDA, RoHS, TUV
  • Описание:Импульсный лазер,Импульсное лазерное осаждение,Короткоимпульсный лазер,Импульсные лазеры высокой энергии,,
Моя корзина (0)

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Импульсный лазер,Импульсное лазерное осаждение,Короткоимпульсный лазер,Импульсные лазеры высокой энергии,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Лазер > Импульсный лазер
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Импульсный лазер

Категория продукта Импульсный лазер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Импульсный лазер, Импульсное лазерное осаждение поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Короткоимпульсный лазер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
DPSS Pulse 532nm Зеленый Лазер

Модель : MPL-III/H-532

Описание товара Все твердотельные лазеры с модуляцией добротности на 532 нм имеют характеристики высокой пиковой мощности, высокой частоты следования и длительности коротких импульсов. MPL-III-532 широко используется в промышленности, маркировке,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
DPSS Pulse 266 нм ультрафиолетовый лазер

Модель : MPL-F-266

Описание товара Полностью твердотельный УФ-лазер 266 нм обладает ультракомпактным, длительным сроком службы, экономичностью и простотой в эксплуатации, который широко используется в УФ-отверждении, микроэлектронике, резьбе на CD, лазерном лечении,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
DPSS Pulse 532nm Зеленый лазер высокой энергии

Модель : MPL-N-532

Описание товара Все твердотельные лазеры с модуляцией добротности на 532 нм имеют характеристики высокой пиковой мощности, высокой частоты следования и короткой длительности импульса, MPL-N-532 широко используется в Широко используется в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Плюс DPSS УФ-лазер 355 нм с Q-swiched

Модель : MPL-F/N/W-355

Описание товара Твердотельные лазеры с диодной накачкой (DPSS) с длиной волны 355 нм - это четвертая гармоника Nd: YAG-лазера с длиной волны 1064 нм. CW DPSS Лазерное излучение при 266 нм. Этот глубокий ультрафиолетовый лазер обладает полезными...

  Нажмите для Деталей
660 нм красный импульсный лазер с модуляцией добротности

Модель : MPL-III-660

Описание товара Красный диодный лазер с длиной волны 660 нм - это импульсный лазер с модуляцией добротности. CW DPSS Лазер с длиной волны излучения 660 нм. Полностью твердотельный лазер обладает хорошей точечной эллиптичностью TEM00. Этот красный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Импульсный лазер Поставщики

Лазер делится на непрерывный лазер и импульсный лазер в действии. Импульсный лазер относится к одиночному лазерному импульсу длительностью менее 0,25 секунды, каждый интервал определенного времени для работы одного лазера, он имеет большую выходную мощность, подходит для лазерной маркировки, резки, измерения дальности и так далее. Обычные импульсные лазеры включают лазер на иттрий-алюминиевом гранате (YAG), лазер на рубине, лазер на неодимовом стекле, а также азотный молекулярный лазер, эксимерный лазер и так далее. Q-настройка и синхронизация мод - два наиболее часто используемых метода для получения импульсных лазеров. Ширина импульса лазерного импульса обычно меньше, чем ess, чем 0,25 секунды, что хорошо работает в области лазерной маркировки, лазерной резки и лазерной локации. Лазерная компания CNI может создать пикосекундный импульсный лазер, длительность импульса которого может быть менее 20ps. Кроме того, наш импульсный лазер оснащен высококачественным пучком, высокой стабильностью и поставляется в компактных упаковках.

Pulsed laser


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Linda Yang Ms. Linda Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsLaserPulsed Laser

Pulsed Laser (Total 9 Products)

Product categories of Pulsed Laser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pulsed Laser, Pulsed Laser Deposition suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Short Pulsed Laser R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
1064nm IR Marking Laser with pulse

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description All solid state AOM Q switched laser AO V 1064 has the features of high peak power high repetition rate and short pulse duration which is widely used in marking on harder metals such as Titanium Inconel or Tool Steel...
523.5nm Solid State Acousto-optic Q Switched Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description All solid state Q switched laser at 523 5nm has the features of high peak power high repetition rate and short pulse duration which is widely used in medical scientific research industry etc SPECIFICATIONS 1 Central wavelength nm...
1064nm High Beam Quality IR Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description All solid state AOM Q switched laser AO I 1064 has the features of high peak power high repetition rate and short pulse duration which is widely used in marking on harder metals such as Titanium Inconel or Tool Steel...
532nm Green Q-switch Pulse Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description All solid state AOM Q switched laser at 532 nm has the features of high peak power high repetition rate and short pulse duration which is in marking on materials that are hard such as highly reflective metals silver and gold...
DPSS Pulse 532nm Green Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description All solid state Q switched laser at 532nm has the features of high peak power high repetition rate and short pulse duration MPL III 532 is widely used in industry marking research single pulse energy 1 5uj MPL H 532 is widely...
DPSS Pulse 266nm uv laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description All solid state 266 nm UV laser is made features of ultra compact long lifetime cost effectiveness and easy operating which is widely used in UV curing micro electronics CD carving laser medical treatment scientific experiment...
DPSS Pulse 532nm high energy Green laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description All solid state Q switched laser at 532nm has the features of high peak power high repetition rate and short pulse duration MPL N 532 is widely used in widely used in industry such as marking on highly reflective metals...
355nm Q-swiched Pluse DPSS UV Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 355nm Diode Pumped Solid State DPSS Lasers is the fourth harmonic of Nd YAG laser material at 1064nm CW DPSS Laser emitting at 266 nm This deep uv laser has useful features ultra compact long lifetime cost effectiveness and easy...
660nm  red Q-switched pulse laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 660nmn red diode laser is Q switched pulse laser CW DPSS Laser emitting at 660 nm The all solid state laser has a good spot ellipticity of TEM00 This red laser has useful features ultra compact long lifetime cost effectiveness...

China Pulsed Laser Suppliers

The Laser is divided into continuous laser and pulse laser in operation. Pulsed Laser refers to a single laser pulse width less than 0.25 seconds, every interval of a certain time to work once the laser, it has a large output power, suitable for Laser Marking, cutting, ranging and so on. Common pulsed lasers include yttrium aluminum garnet (YAG) laser, ruby laser, neodymium glass laser, as well as nitrogen molecular laser, excimer laser and so on. Q-tuning and mode-locking are the two most commonly used techniques for obtaining pulsed lasers. The pulse width of pulse laser is usually less than ess than 0.25 seconds, which performs well in the field of laser marking, laser cutting and laser ranging.CNI laser company can achieve picoseconds pulsed laser whose pulsed duration could be less than 20ps. Besides, our pulsed laser is provided with high quality beam, high stability and housed in compact packages.

Pulsed laser


hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    trade@cnilaser.com