Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Linda Yang Ms. Linda Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЛазерНаносекундный лазер
Product Categories

Наносекундный лазер (Total 14 Products)

Категория продукта Наносекундный лазер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Наносекундный лазер, Лазер для микроэлектроники поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Наносекундный диодный лазер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Наносекундный лазер 405 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Импульсные УФ-лазеры с длительностью импульса 405 нм и превосходной скоростью съема материала широко используются в микроэлектронике, обработке материалов, производстве солнечной энергии, медицинского оборудования и т. Д. CNI также предоставляет...
450 нм наносекундный лазер

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

CNI предлагает семейство лазеров n- секундной длительности от ультрафиолетового до инфракрасного с длиной волны до 1060 нм, частотой повторения до 80 МГц и длительностью импульса от 10 нс до 10 мс. Наносекундный импульсный лазер 450 нм с отличной...
Наносекундный лазер 520 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Наносекундные лазеры, иногда называемые нанолазерами, представляют собой наиболее распространенную категорию импульсных лазеров с модуляцией добротности, используемых сегодня. Q-переключение - это использование высокоскоростного затвора, который...
Наносекундный лазер 635 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Наносекундные импульсные лазерные диодные системы CNI '635nm предназначены для обеспечения удобного, «под ключ» источника серий наносекундных импульсов с частотой повторения до 40 МГц. Эти компактные инструменты состоят из лазерной головки и...
Наносекундный лазер 642 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

CNI может предоставить лазер с импульсным излучением 642 нм, частота которого достигает 40 МГц. И ширина импульса от 10 нс до 10 мс. Эти компактные инструменты состоят из лазерной головки и блока питания. Электроника привода и схемы стабилизации...
Наносекундный лазер 655 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Лазерные изделия с наносекундной длиной 655 нм с отличной скоростью удаления материала широко используются в микроэлектронике, обработке материалов, производстве солнечной энергии и медицинского оборудования и т. Д. CNI также предлагает диапазон...
Наносекундный лазер 785 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Инфракрасные лазерные продукты с длиной волны 785 нм и превосходной скоростью удаления материала широко используются в микроэлектронике, обработке материалов, производстве солнечной энергии, медицинского оборудования и т. Д. Выходная мощность может...
Наносекундный лазер 808 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Наносекундные ИК-лазеры, иногда называемые нанолазерами, являются наиболее распространенной категорией импульсных лазеров с модуляцией добротности, используемых сегодня. Благодаря широкому спектру материалов и технологий усиления, наносекундные...
830 нм наносекундный лазер

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Наносекундный лазер 808 нм с отличной скоростью удаления материала. Он обладает преимуществами компактного типа, узкой ширины импульса, высокой пиковой мощности, короткого времени нарастания и спада и т. Д., Широко используются в микроэлектронике,...
852 нм наносекундный лазер

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Лазерные изделия с наносекундной длиной 852 нм с отличной скоростью удаления материала широко используются в микроэлектронике, обработке материалов, производстве солнечной энергии, медицинского оборудования и т. Д. Выходная мощность может достигать...
Наносекундный лазер 915 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Инфракрасные лазерные продукты с длиной волны 915 нм и превосходной скоростью удаления материала широко используются в микроэлектронике, обработке материалов, производстве солнечной энергии, медицинского оборудования и т. Д. Этот лазерный блок...
Наносекундный лазер 980 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

CNI предлагает наносекундный импульсный диодный лазер с настраиваемой длительностью импульса 10 нс-10 мс (внешний триггер), хорошим профилем луча и высокой стабильностью мощности. Он имеет ультракомпактный дизайн, который легко интегрируется в...
1060 нм наносекундный лазер

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Лазерные продукты с длиной волны 1060 нм с отличной скоростью удаления материала, хорошим профилем луча и высокой стабильностью мощности. Он имеет ультракомпактный дизайн, который легко интегрируется в инструмент клиента. широко используются в...
Наносекундные импульсные диодные лазеры

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Наносекундные лазерные изделия с отличной скоростью удаления материала широко используются в микроэлектронике, обработке материалов, производстве солнечной энергии и медицинского оборудования и т. Д. Серия наносекундных импульсных диодных лазеров...
Другие продукты

Китай Наносекундный лазер Поставщики

CNI предлагает наносекундный импульсный диодный лазер с настраиваемой длительностью импульса 10 нс-10 мс (внешний триггер), хорошим профилем луча и высокой стабильностью мощности. Он имеет ультракомпактный дизайн, который легко интегрируется в инструмент клиента. Этот лазер серии может широко использоваться в микроэлектронике, солнечной энергии, обработке материалов, интеграции оборудования и т. Д. Mdl Ns 635

Характеристики

Model Wavelength Output Power (mW) User Trigger Frequency (MHz) Pulse width
MDL-NS-405 405 1-500 1Hz-80MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-450 450 1-80 1Hz-50MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-520 520 1-100 1Hz-50MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-635 635 1-200 1Hz-40MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-642 642 1-80 1Hz-30MHz 10ns-10ms
NDL-NS-655 655 1-180 1Hz-30MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-785 785 1-100 1Hz-30MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-808 808 1-100 1Hz-40MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-830 830 1-120 1Hz-20MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-852 852 1-150 1Hz-30MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-915 915 1-200 1Hz-30MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-980 980 1-200 1Hz-40MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-1060 1060 1-200 1Hz-40MHz 10ns-10ms

Габаритные размеры

MDL-NS-XXX Optional Power Supply

image010

121(L) ×50(W) ×30.8 (H) mm3,0.3kg

image013


121(L) ×50(W) ×30.8 (H) mm3,0.3kg

Новые продукты

Linda Yang

Ms. Linda Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    trade@cnilaser.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsLaserNanosecond Laser

Nanosecond Laser (Total 14 Products)

Product categories of Nanosecond Laser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Nanosecond Laser, Laser For Microelectronics suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Nanosecond Diode Laser R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Nanosecond Pulsed Diode Lasers

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Nansecond laser products with excellent material removal rate are widely used in microelectronics material processing solar energy and medical equipment manufacturing etc Nanosecond Pulsed Diode Laser Series High frequency nanosecond laser User...
405 nm Nanosecond Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

405nm pulse nansecond UV laser products with excellent material removal rate are widely used in microelectronics material processing solar energy and medical equipment manufacturing etc CNI also provide picosecond laser for customers Nanosecond...
450 nm Nanosecond Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

CNI offer the nanosecond laser families range from the UV to the IR with wavelengths up to 1060 nm repetition rates up to 80MHz and pulse width from 10ns 10ms 450nm nanosecond pulse laser with excellent material removal rate are widely used in...
520 nm Nanosecond Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Nanosecond lasers sometimes referred to as nanolasers are the most common category of q switched pulsed lasers used today Q switching is the use of a high speed shutter which is introduced into the optical cavity to temporarily increase the cavity...
635 nm Nanosecond Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

CNI 635nm Nanosecond Pulsed Laser Diode Systems are designed to provide a convenient turnkey source of nanosecond pulse trains at repetition frequencies up to 40 MHz These compact instruments consist of a laser head and a power supply The drive...
642 nm Nanosecond Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

CNI could provide the 642nm nanosecond pulse laser which frequency reach up to 40MHz And the pulse width from 10ns to10ms These compact instruments consist of a laser head and a power supply The drive electronics and temperature stabilization...
655 nm Nanosecond Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

655nm nansecond laser products with excellent material removal rate are widely used in microelectronics material processing solar energy and medical equipment manufacturing etc CNI also offer the nanosecond laser families range from the UV to the IR...
785 nm Nanosecond Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

785nm nansecond IR laser products with excellent material removal rate are widely used in microelectronics material processing solar energy and medical equipment manufacturing etc The output power can be up to 100mW and the user trigger frequency...
808 nm Nanosecond Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Nanosecond IR lasers sometimes referred to as nanolasers are the most common category of q switched pulsed lasers used today Because of the wide range of gain materials and technologies nanosecond lasers are available in a vast wavelength range from...
830 nm Nanosecond Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

808nm nansecond laser with excellent material removal rate It has the advantages of compact type narrow pulse width high peak power short rise time and fall time etc are widely used in microelectronics material processing solar energy and medical...
852 nm Nanosecond Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

852nm nansecond laser products with excellent material removal rate are widely used in microelectronics material processing solar energy and medical equipment manufacturing etc The output power could up to 150mW And the pulse width is 10ns 10ms...
915 nm Nanosecond Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

915nm infrared nansecond laser products with excellent material removal rate are widely used in microelectronics material processing solar energy and medical equipment manufacturing etc This laser syatem include a laser head and a adaptor So it is...
980 nm Nanosecond Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

CNI offer nanosecond pulsed diode laser with tunable pulse width 10ns 10ms external trigger good beam profile and high power stability It has ultra compact design that can be easily integrated into customers instrument This series laser can be...
1060 nm Nanosecond Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

1060nm nansecond laser products with excellent material removal rate good beam profile and high power stability It has ultra compact design that can be easily integrated into customers instrument are widely used in microelectronics material...

China Nanosecond Laser Suppliers

CNI offer nanosecond pulsed Diode Laser, with tunable pulse width 10ns-10ms (external trigger), good beam profile and high power stability. It has ultra compact design that can be easily integrated into customers instrument. This series Laser can be widely used in microelectronics, solar energy, material processing, equipment integration, etc..Mdl Ns 635

Specifications

Model Wavelength Output Power (mW) User Trigger Frequency (MHz) Pulse width
MDL-NS-405 405 1-500 1Hz-80MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-450 450 1-80 1Hz-50MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-520 520 1-100 1Hz-50MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-635 635 1-200 1Hz-40MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-642 642 1-80 1Hz-30MHz 10ns-10ms
NDL-NS-655 655 1-180 1Hz-30MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-785 785 1-100 1Hz-30MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-808 808 1-100 1Hz-40MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-830 830 1-120 1Hz-20MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-852 852 1-150 1Hz-30MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-915 915 1-200 1Hz-30MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-980 980 1-200 1Hz-40MHz 10ns-10ms
MDL-NS-1060 1060 1-200 1Hz-40MHz 10ns-10ms

Dimensions

MDL-NS-XXX Optional Power Supply

image010

121(L) ×50(W) ×30.8 (H) mm3,0.3kg

image013


121(L) ×50(W) ×30.8 (H) mm3,0.3kg

New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com