Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Linda Yang Ms. Linda Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProdukt-ListeLasermessungLaserleistungsmesser

Laserleistungsmesser (Total 19 Products)

Produktkategorie von Laserleistungsmesser, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Laserleistungsmesser , Handheld Laser Power Meter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Laserenergiemessgerät R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Laser-Leistungsmesser Serie-Laser-Leistungsmessung

Marke: CNI

Verpakung: Statische freie Plastiktüte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

Das Laserleistungsmessgerät dient zur Messung der Laserleistung und der Leistungsstabilität. CNI als weltweit führender Entwickler und Hersteller von Lasersystemen hat mehrere Laserleistungsmessgeräte mit den Merkmalen Genauigkeitstests, einfache...
Hochpräzises Laserleistungsmessgerät für 1W

Marke: CNI

Verpakung: Statische freie Plastiktüte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

Das Laserleistungsmessgerät dient zur Messung der Laserleistung und der Leistungsstabilität. CNI hat als weltweit führender Entwickler und Hersteller von Lasersystemen mehrere Laserleistungsmessgeräte mit den Merkmalen Genauigkeitstests, einfache...
Thermopile Laser Power Meter für 2W

Marke: CNI

Verpakung: Statische freie Plastiktüte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

2W Thermopile Laserleistung ist ein Detektor, der einen Laserstrahl absorbiert und ein Signal proportional zur Strahlleistung ausgibt, das normalerweise mit einer definierten Genauigkeit auf einen bestimmten Standard kalibriert und als Eingang eines...
Hochpräzises Laserleistungsmessgerät für 5W

Marke: CNI

Verpakung: Statische freie Plastiktüte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

Das 100uW-5W Hochpräzisions-Laserleistungsmessgerät besteht aus Optische thermische Leistungsmesser mit sehr geringem Rauschen und Drift messen sehr niedrige Laser- und LED-Leistungen über einen weiten Wellenlängenbereich von 0,19 bis 15 um genau....
Thermopile Laser Power Meter für 5W

Marke: CNI

Verpakung: Statische freie Plastiktüte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

Das hochpräzise 5-mW-5-W-Laserleistungsmessgerät verfügt über Merkmale von optischen Wärmeleistungsmessgeräten mit sehr geringem Rauschen und Drift, die sehr niedrige Laser- und LED-Leistungen über einen weiten Wellenlängenbereich von 0,19 bis 20 um...
Thermopile Laser Power Meter für 15W

Marke: CNI

Verpakung: Statische freie Plastiktüte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

10mW-15W Laserleistungsmesser wird verwendet, um Laserleistung und Leistungsstabilität zu messen. CNI hat als weltweit führender Entwickler und Hersteller von Lasersystemen mehrere Laserleistungsmessgeräte mit den Merkmalen Genauigkeitstests,...
Thermopile Laser Power Meter für 35W

Marke: CNI

Verpakung: Statische freie Plastiktüte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

Das 10mW-35W Laserleistungsmessgerät dient zur Messung der Laserleistung und der Leistungsstabilität. Sie werden häufig in Forschung, Lehre, Medizin, Industrie und anderen Bereichen eingesetzt. Mit dem LED-Betriebsbildschirm kann er zur bequemen...
Thermopile Laser Power Meter für 50W

Marke: CNI

Verpakung: Statische freie Plastiktüte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

10Mw-50w Laserleistungsmesser wird verwendet, um Laserleistung und Leistungsstabilität zu messen. CNI hat als weltweit führender Entwickler und Hersteller von Lasersystemen mehrere Laserleistungsmessgeräte mit den Merkmalen Genauigkeitstests,...
Thermopile Laser Power Meter für 100W

Marke: CNI

Verpakung: Statische freie Plastiktüte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

Das Hochleistungs- Laserleistungsmessgerät mit 0,5 W bis 100 W wird zur Messung der Laserleistung und der Leistungsstabilität verwendet. Sie sind in Forschung, Lehre, Medizin, Industrie und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet. Es kann ohne wiederholte...
Thermopile Mehrkanal-Laserleistungsmesser für 100W

Marke: CNI

Verpakung: Statische freie Plastiktüte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

Das 100uW-100W-Mehrkanal-Laserleistungsmessgerät zeichnet sich durch einen geringen Niose- und großen Fleischmessbereich aus. Es kann ohne wiederholte Kalibrierung über einen langen Zeitraum kontinuierlich verwendet werden. Der USB-Anschluss kann an...
Hochpräzises phoyoletisches Laserleistungsmessgerät

Marke: CNI

Verpakung: Statische freie Plastiktüte

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

2nW-100mW hochpräzises phoyoletisches Laserleistungsmessgerät für Laser- und LED-Leistungs- und Wellenlängenmessung und -anzeige mit geringer Leistung. Es handelt sich um einen Fotodiodenlasermesssensor, der von 2nW bis 100mW misst. Ohne Filter...
Laserleistung und Leistungsstabilitätsmessung - Leistungsmesser

Marke: CNI

Verpakung: Statikfreie Plastiktüte und Karton, Schutzverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

Produktbeschreibung Der Laserleistungsmesser dient zur Messung der Laserleistung und der Leistungsstabilität. CNI als weltweit führender Entwickler und Hersteller von Lasersystemen hat mehrere Laserleistungsmessgeräte mit den Merkmalen...
TS35 Hochleistungsmesser für einen Spektralbereich von 0,19 bis 25 um
Produktbeschreibung Der Leistungsmesser wird ausführlich für große oder divergierende Laserstrahlen beschrieben, entweder im Uhrzeigersinn oder wiederholt gepulst. Das Messgerät misst den vom Strahl erzeugten Wärmefluss und wird mit einer...
Laserleistungsmesser mit großem Spektralbereich
Produktbeschreibung CNI bietet ein komplettes Sortiment an Laser-Leistungsmessern mit einer Leistung von 100uw-50w. Bei den Typen gibt es zwei Arten: Thermopile-Laser-Leistungsmesser und Photoelektrische Laser-Leistungsmesser....
Leistungsmesser für hochempfindliche Thermopile-Sensoren
Produktbeschreibung Leistungsmesser mit hochempfindlichen Thermopile-Sensoren sind so ausgelegt, dass sie ein breites Spektralverhalten aufweisen, um eine Reihe von Lasern mit unterschiedlichen Wellenlängen aufzunehmen. Die große aktive Fläche und...
2mw-2w Leistungsmesser mit USB-Anschluss
Produktbeschreibung Der Laserleistungsmesser dient zur Messung der Laserleistung und der Leistungsstabilität. Als weltweit führender Entwickler und Hersteller von Lasersystemen wurden mehrere Laserleistungsmessgeräte mit den Merkmalen der...
Laser-Leistungsmesser
Produktbeschreibung Laserleistungsmesser messen die Energieabgabe von Laserstrahlen für Tests oder Lasersystemanwendungen. Laserleistungsmesser verwenden Detektionssensoren, um die Intensität der Energieabgabe eines Laserstrahls zu bestimmen....
Thermopile Laser Power Meter für 1W
Produktbeschreibung Das von CNI entwickelte Thermopile-Laser-Leistungsmessgerät besteht aus einem LP100-Header und einer Sonde der TS / HS-Serie. Dieses Leistungsmessgerät kann verschiedene Laserleistungen genau messen. Es ist mit einer PC-Software...
Photoelektrischer Laser-Leistungsmesser (Desktop)

Marke: CNI

Verpakung: Statische freie Plastiktasche und Karton, schützende Verpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

Produktbeschreibung CNI hat ein photoelektrisches Laser-Leistungsmessgerät auf den Markt gebracht, mit dem verschiedene Laserleistungen genau gemessen werden können. Der photoelektrische Laser-Leistungsmesser hat eine hohe Empfindlichkeit, ist...

China Laserleistungsmesser Lieferanten

Das Laserleistungsmessgerät dient zur Messung der Laserleistung und der Leistungsstabilität. CNI hat als weltweit führender Entwickler und Hersteller von Lasersystemen mehrere Laserleistungsmessgeräte mit den Merkmalen Genauigkeitstests, einfache Bedienung usw. entwickelt, die die praktischen Anforderungen des Kunden an die Messung der Laserleistung und der Leistungsstabilität vollständig erfüllen können. Sie sind in Forschung, Lehre, Medizin, Industrie und anderen Bereichen weit verbreitet.

Die Leistung darf bei Verwendung nicht über den Bereich des Leistungsmessers hinausgehen.


  Prüfgerät: Leistungsmesser



Product Picture Model Power range Main Features

Thermopile

Laser Power Meter

TS series

(wide range)

Laser Power Meter For Sale
TS2+TP100 2mW-2W
1.Wavelength range: 0.19 -20µm
2. Damage threshold: 15kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range:2mW-15W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 14mm
5. Minimum measuring precision:0.1mW
6. SMA905/ FC fiber switch connector (Optional)
TS5+TP100 5mW-5W
TS15+TP100 10mW-15W

TS35+TP100 10mW-35W
1. Wavelength range: 0.19 -25µm
2. Damage threshold: 40kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range: 10mW-50W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 22mm
5. Minimum measuring precision:    0.001W
6. SMA905/ FC fiber switch connector (Optional)
TS50+TP100 10mW-50W
High Power Laser Power Meter
TS100+TP100 0.5W-100W
. Wavelength range: 0.19 -20µm
2. Damage threshold: 45kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range: 0.5W-100W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 25mm
5. Minimum measuring precision: 0.001W

HS series

(High     Precision)

Laser Power Meter For Sale
HS1+TP100 100µW-1W
1. Wavelength range: 0.19 -15µm
2. Damage threshold: 1.5kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range: 100µW-5W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 8.5mm
5. Minimum measuring precision: 0.01mW
6. SMA905/ FC  fiber switch connector (Optional)
HS5+TP100 500µW-5W

USB series

(Multi-channel)

Laser Power Meter Usb

TS2/TS5/TS15-USB

TS35/TS50-USB

TS100-USB

HS1/HS5-USB

100µW-100W
1. Wavelength range:0.19 -25µm
2.Power measurement range: 100µW-100W
3.Single channel/multiple channel power measurement
4.PC upper computer software display measurement

Photoelectric

Laser Power meter

PS100 series

(High precision)

Handheld Laser Power Meter
PS100
2nW-100mW
1. Wavelength range: 320-1100nm
2. High precision: ±2%
3. Resolution: 2nW
4. Minimum measuring precision: 0.001nW

  Beispiele für Testergebnisse

LM-LPASM-1a
LM-LPASM-1b
High precision photoelectric power meter testing result
Termopile power meter testing result

neue Produkte

Linda Yang

Ms. Linda Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    trade@cnilaser.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsLaser MeasurementLaser Power Meter

Laser Power Meter (Total 19 Products)

Product categories of Laser Power Meter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Laser Power Meter, Handheld Laser Power Meter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Laser Energy Meter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Laser Power Meter Series-Laser Power Measurement

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability CNI as a world s leading designer and manufacturer of laser system designed several laser power measurement instruments with the features of accuracy testing easy operation etc...
High Precision Laser Power Meter for 1W

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability CNI as a world s leading designer and manufacturer of laser system designed several laser power measurement instruments with the features of accuracy testing easy operation etc...
Thermopile Laser Power Meter for 2W

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

2W thermopile Laser power is a detector that absorbs a laser beam and outputs a signal proportional to the beam s power usually calibrated with a defined accuracy to a specified standard and used as the input of a laser power meter The wavelength...
High Precision Laser Power Meter for 5W

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

100uW 5W High Precision Laser Power Meter is made features of Very low noise and drift optical thermal power meters accurately measure very low laser and LED powers over a wide wavelength range of 0 19 15um With LED operation display screen it can...
Thermopile  Laser Power Meter for 5W

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

5mW 5W High Precision Laser Power Meter is made features of Very low noise and drift optical thermal power meters accurately measure very low laser and LED powers over a wide wavelength range of 0 19 20um Thermal sensors have a series of bimetallic...
Thermopile  Laser Power Meter for 15W

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

10mW 15W Laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability CNI as a world s leading designer and manufacturer of laser system designed several laser power measurement instruments with the features of accuracy testing easy...
Thermopile  Laser Power Meter for 35W

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

10mW 35W Laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability They are widely used in the research teaching medical science industry and other fields With LED operation display screen it can be connected to the computer for...
Thermopile  Laser Power Meter for 50W

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

10Mw 50w Laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability CNI as a world s leading designer and manufacturer of laser system designed several laser power measurement instruments with the features of accuracy testing easy...
Thermopile  Laser Power Meter for 100W

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

0 5W 100W high power laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability They are widely used in the research teaching medical science industry and other fields It can be used continuously for a long time without repeated...
Thermopile  Multi-channel Laser Power Meter for 100W

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

100uW 100W multi channel laser power meter is made feature of low niose and wide meaturement range It can be used continuously for a long time without repeated calibration USB port can be connected to the computer support multi channel multiple...
High Precision Phoyoletic Laser Power Meter

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

2nW 100mW high precision phoyoletic laser power meter for low power laser and LED power and wavelength measurement and display It is a photodiode laser measurement sensor measuring from 2nW to 100mW Without filter its spectral range is 320 1100nm...
Laser Power and Power Stability Measurement--Power Meter

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description Laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability CNI as a world s leading designer and manufacturer of laser system designed several laser power measurement instruments with the features of accuracy testing...
Photoelectric Laser Power Meter (Desktop)

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description CNI launched a photoelectric laser power meter which is able to accurately measure various laser power The photoelectric laser power meter has high sensitivity easy to operate barely affected by the environment temperature and...
TS35 high power meter for 0.19-25um spectral range
Product Description The power meter is described in detail for large or divergent laser beams either cw or repetitively pulsed The meter measures the flow of heat generated by the beam and is calibrated with an electrical heater wound just behind...
laser power meter with wide spectral range
Product Description CNI offers a complete range of laser power meter measuring power from 100uw 50w On the types are divided into two kinds one kind is Thermopile Laser Power Meter additionally one kind is Photoelectric Laser Power Meter Thermopile...
High-sensitivity Thermopile Sensors Power Meter
Product Description High sensitivity Thermopile Sensors Power Meter are designed to have a broad spectral response to accommodate an array of lasers with different wavelengths The large active area and high resolution of these thermopile sensors...
2mw-2w power meter with USB port
Product Description Laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability as a world s leading designer and manufacturer of laser system designed several laser power measurement instruments with the features of accuracy testing easy...
Laser Power Meter
Product Description Laser Power Meters measure the energy output of laser beams for testing or laser system applications Laser Power Meters use detection sensors to determine the intensity of a laser beam s energy output Laser Power Meters are...
Thermopile Laser Power Meter for 1W
Product Description CNI developed thermopile laser power meter it is composed of LP100 header and TS HS series probe This power meter can accurately measure various laser power it is equipped with PC software to store measured data and portable...

China Laser Power Meter Suppliers

Laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability. CNI as a world's leading designer and manufacturer of laser system, designed several laser power measurement instruments with the features of accuracy testing, easy operation, etc., which could fully meet customer's practical needs of laser power and power stability measurement. They are widely used in the research, teaching, medical science, industry and other fields.

The power can not go beyond the range of the power meter when using it.


Testing Instrument: Power Meter



Product Picture Model Power range Main Features

Thermopile

Laser Power Meter

TS series

(wide range)

Laser Power Meter For Sale
TS2+TP100 2mW-2W
1.Wavelength range: 0.19 -20µm
2. Damage threshold: 15kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range:2mW-15W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 14mm
5. Minimum measuring precision:0.1mW
6. SMA905/ FC fiber switch connector (Optional)
TS5+TP100 5mW-5W
TS15+TP100 10mW-15W

TS35+TP100 10mW-35W
1. Wavelength range: 0.19 -25µm
2. Damage threshold: 40kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range: 10mW-50W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 22mm
5. Minimum measuring precision: 0.001W
6. SMA905/ FC fiber switch connector (Optional)
TS50+TP100 10mW-50W
High Power Laser Power Meter
TS100+TP100 0.5W-100W
. Wavelength range: 0.19 -20µm
2. Damage threshold: 45kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range: 0.5W-100W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 25mm
5. Minimum measuring precision: 0.001W

HS series

(High Precision)

Laser Power Meter For Sale
HS1+TP100 100µW-1W
1. Wavelength range: 0.19 -15µm
2. Damage threshold: 1.5kW/cm2
3. Power measurement range: 100µW-5W
4. Sensitivity diameter: 8.5mm
5. Minimum measuring precision: 0.01mW
6. SMA905/ FC fiber switch connector (Optional)
HS5+TP100 500µW-5W

USB series

(Multi-channel)

Laser Power Meter Usb

TS2/TS5/TS15-USB

TS35/TS50-USB

TS100-USB

HS1/HS5-USB

100µW-100W
1. Wavelength range:0.19 -25µm
2.Power measurement range: 100µW-100W
3.Single channel/multiple channel power measurement
4.PC upper computer software display measurement

Photoelectric

Laser Power meter

PS100 series

(High precision)

Handheld Laser Power Meter
PS100
2nW-100mW
1. Wavelength range: 320-1100nm
2. High precision: ±2%
3. Resolution: 2nW
4. Minimum measuring precision: 0.001nW

Examples of Testing Results

LM-LPASM-1a
LM-LPASM-1b
High precision photoelectric power meter testing result
Termopile power meter testing result

New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com