Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Linda Yang Ms. Linda Yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

AccueilListe de Produits Mesure laser et sécuritéCompteur de puissance laser

Compteur de puissance laser (Total 8 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Compteur de puissance laser, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Compteur de puissance laser, Compteur de puissance laser portatif fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Compteur d'énergie laser R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Mesure de la puissance laser et de la stabilité de la puissance - Power Meter

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sachet et carton en plastique libres statiques, emballage protecteur

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Description du produit Le mesureur de puissance laser est utilisé pour mesurer la puissance du laser et sa stabilité. CNI , l'un des principaux concepteurs et fabricants mondiaux de systèmes laser, a conçu plusieurs instruments de mesure de la...
Thermomètre électrique Power Meter pour 1W
Description du produit Le compteur de puissance à laser à thermopile développé par CNI est composé d’un collecteur LP100 et d’une sonde série TS / HS. Ce wattmètre peut mesurer avec précision diverses puissances laser. Il est équipé d’un logiciel...
TS35 mètre de haute puissance pour plage spectrale 0.19-25um
Description du produit Le wattmètre est décrit en détail pour les faisceaux laser de grande taille ou divergents, cw ou pulsés de façon répétée. Le compteur mesure le flux de chaleur généré par le faisceau et est étalonné avec un radiateur...
Wattmètre laser 5w avec batterie
Description du produit Les mesureurs de puissance laser mesurent le rendement énergétique des faisceaux laser pour les applications de test ou de système laser. Les compteurs d'énergie laser utilisent des capteurs de détection pour déterminer...
Capteur de puissance à haute sensibilité pour thermopile
Description du produit Les compteurs de puissance à capteurs thermopiles à haute sensibilité sont conçus pour avoir une réponse spectrale large afin de pouvoir recevoir un ensemble de lasers de différentes longueurs d'onde. La grande surface...
wattmètre laser à large plage spectrale
Description du produit CNI propose une gamme complète de mesureurs de puissance laser mesurant la puissance de 100uw-50w.Sur les types sont divisés en deux types, un type est un compteur de puissance à thermopile laser, et un autre type est un...
Wattmètre 2mw-2w avec port USB
Description du produit Le mesureur de puissance laser est utilisé pour mesurer la puissance du laser et sa stabilité. En tant que chef de file mondial dans la conception et la fabrication de systèmes laser, il a conçu plusieurs instruments de mesure...
Mètre de puissance laser photoélectrique (bureau)

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac et carton en plastique sans statique, emballage protecteur

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Description du produit Le CNI a lancé un wattmètre à laser photoélectrique, capable de mesurer avec précision diverses puissances laser. Le wattmètre laser photoélectrique a une sensibilité élevée, facile à utiliser à peine affecté par la...

Chine Compteur de puissance laser Fournisseurs

Le mesureur de puissance laser est utilisé pour mesurer la puissance du laser et sa stabilité. CNI , l'un des principaux concepteurs et fabricants mondiaux de systèmes laser, a conçu plusieurs instruments de mesure de la puissance laser dotés des fonctionnalités de test de précision, d'utilisation facile, etc., qui pourraient parfaitement répondre aux besoins pratiques des clients en matière de mesure de la puissance laser et de la stabilité de la puissance. Ils sont largement utilisés dans la recherche, l'enseignement, les sciences médicales, l'industrie et d'autres domaines.

La puissance ne peut pas dépasser la portée du wattmètre lors de son utilisation.


  Instrument d'essai: compteur de puissance


Product

Picture

Model

Power range

Main features

Thermopile Laser Power Meter

TS series

(Wide Range)

TP-Laser-Power-Meter




TS35-laser-power-meter (1)

TS2-LP100

2mW-2W

1. Wavelength range:

    0.19-25µm

2. Damage threshold:                 40kW/cm2

3. Power measurement           range:   2mW-50W

4. Sensitivity diameter: 22mm

5. Minimum measuring precision: 0.1mW

6. SMA905 fiber switch               connector   (detachable)

TS2+TP100

TS5+LP100

2mW-5W

TS5+HP100

TS15+LP100

5mW-15W

TS15+TP100

TS35+LP100

10mW-35W

TS35+TP100

TS50+LP100

10mW-50W

TS50+TP100

HS series

(High Precision)

HS-laser-power-meter

HS1+LP100

HS1+TP100

10mW-35W

HS5+LP100

HS5+TP100

10mW-50W

Photoelectric Laser Power Meter

PS 100 series

(High Precision)

PS100-laser-power-meter

PS100

2mW-100mW

1. Easy operation, economic price and portable device.

2. Wavelength range:  400-1100nm

3. Available for customizing 

    1-3 kinds of wavelengths

PM/PPM series

(Economical Type)

PM-PPM

PPM Desktop

100/500/3000

mW

PM Hand-held

100/500/3000

mW








  Exemples de résultats de test

Examples of Testing Results of laser power meter

Linda Yang

Ms. Linda Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    trade@cnilaser.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Suzan Yang Ms. Suzan Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsLaser Measurement & SafetyLaser Power Meter

Laser Power Meter (Total 8 Products)

Product categories of Laser Power Meter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Laser Power Meter, Handheld Laser Power Meter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Laser Energy Meter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Laser Power and Power Stability Measurement--Power Meter

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description Laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability CNI as a world s leading designer and manufacturer of laser system designed several laser power measurement instruments with the features of accuracy testing...
Photoelectric Laser Power Meter (Desktop)

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description CNI launched a photoelectric laser power meter which is able to accurately measure various laser power The photoelectric laser power meter has high sensitivity easy to operate barely affected by the environment temperature and...
5w Laser Power Meter with battery
Product Description Laser Power Meters measure the energy output of laser beams for testing or laser system applications Laser Power Meters use detection sensors to determine the intensity of a laser beam s energy output Laser Power Meters are...
TS35 high power meter for 0.19-25um spectral range
Product Description The power meter is described in detail for large or divergent laser beams either cw or repetitively pulsed The meter measures the flow of heat generated by the beam and is calibrated with an electrical heater wound just behind...
Thermopile Laser Power Meter for 1W
Product Description CNI developed thermopile laser power meter it is composed of LP100 header and TS HS series probe This power meter can accurately measure various laser power it is equipped with PC software to store measured data and portable...
High-sensitivity Thermopile Sensors Power Meter
Product Description High sensitivity Thermopile Sensors Power Meter are designed to have a broad spectral response to accommodate an array of lasers with different wavelengths The large active area and high resolution of these thermopile sensors...
laser power meter with wide spectral range
Product Description CNI offers a complete range of laser power meter measuring power from 100uw 50w On the types are divided into two kinds one kind is Thermopile Laser Power Meter additionally one kind is Photoelectric Laser Power Meter Thermopile...
2mw-2w power meter with USB port
Product Description Laser power meter is used to measure laser power and power stability as a world s leading designer and manufacturer of laser system designed several laser power measurement instruments with the features of accuracy testing easy...

China Laser Power Meter Suppliers

Laser Power Meter is used to measure Laser power and power stability. CNI as a world's leading designer and manufacturer of laser system, designed several laser power measurement instruments with the features of accuracy testing, easy operation, etc., which could fully meet customer's practical needs of laser power and power stability measurement. They are widely used in the research, teaching, medical science, industry and other fields.

The power can not go beyond the range of the power meter when using it.


Testing Instrument: Power Meter


Product

Picture

Model

Power range

Main features

Thermopile Laser Power Meter

TS series

(Wide Range)

TP-Laser-Power-Meter




TS35-laser-power-meter (1)

TS2-LP100

2mW-2W

1. Wavelength range:

0.19-25µm

2. Damage threshold: 40kW/cm2

3. Power measurement range: 2mW-50W

4. Sensitivity diameter: 22mm

5. Minimum measuring precision: 0.1mW

6. SMA905 fiber switch connector (detachable)

TS2+TP100

TS5+LP100

2mW-5W

TS5+HP100

TS15+LP100

5mW-15W

TS15+TP100

TS35+LP100

10mW-35W

TS35+TP100

TS50+LP100

10mW-50W

TS50+TP100

HS series

(High Precision)

HS-laser-power-meter

HS1+LP100

HS1+TP100

10mW-35W

HS5+LP100

HS5+TP100

10mW-50W

Photoelectric Laser Power Meter

PS 100 series

(High Precision)

PS100-laser-power-meter

PS100

2mW-100mW

1. Easy operation, economic price and portable device.

2. Wavelength range: 400-1100nm

3. Available for customizing

1-3 kinds of wavelengths

PM/PPM series

(Economical Type)

PM-PPM

PPM Desktop

100/500/3000

mW

PM Hand-held

100/500/3000

mW








Examples of Testing Results

Examples of Testing Results of laser power meter

Suzan Yang

Ms. Suzan Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    trade@cnilaser.com