Firmendetails

  • Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jilin,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Amerikas , Asien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:51% - 60%
  • Zert:ISO9001, CE, FDA, RoHS, TUV
  • Beschreibung:Laserdiode,IR-Laserdiode,Hochleistungs-Laserdiode,Blaue Laserdiode,,
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Laserdiode,IR-Laserdiode,Hochleistungs-Laserdiode,Blaue Laserdiode,,

Laserdiode

Produktkategorie von Laserdiode, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Laserdiode , IR-Laserdiode Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Hochleistungs-Laserdiode R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste Gitter
TEM00-Modus-Diodenlaser für wissenschaftliche Experimente

Modell : TEM-F-450/488

Produktbeschreibung Der 450/488-nm-Diodenlaser für wissenschaftliche Experimente ermöglicht zusammen mit dem speziellen TEMoo-Laserstrahlmodus die Versorgung der blauen Laserquelle mit hoher Ausgangsleistungsstabilität während eines langfristigen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
405 nm blauer TEM00-Diodenlaser

Modell : TEM-F-405

Produktbeschreibung Der 450/488-nm-Diodenlaser für wissenschaftliche Experimente ermöglicht zusammen mit dem speziellen TEMoo-Laserstrahlmodus die Versorgung der blauen Laserquelle mit hoher Ausgangsleistungsstabilität während eines langfristigen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
488 nm Cyan-Laserdiode mit 60 mW im T056-Gehäuse

Modell : SLD-488-60

Produktbeschreibung Die Laserdiode als eine der häufigsten Komponenten und Zubehörteile spielt eine wichtige Rolle in der Laserstruktur. Die 488-nm-Cyan-60-mw-Laserdiode im T056-Gehäuse ist eine effiziente Strahlungsquelle für den CW- und...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
808nm 4w Hochleistungs-Laserdiode

Modell : LDM-808-4

Produktbeschreibung 808nm 4w Laserdiode ist 808 ± 10nm mit TO-3-Gehäuse. Die Kapazität ist niedrig und der Schwellenstrom beträgt 800 mA. Der Betriebsstrom beträgt 3500mA. Die Betriebsspannung beträgt 2,2 V und der Wirkungsgrad der Steilheit beträgt...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Laserdiode Lieferanten

CNI bietet Laserdioden mit Freiraum und Faserkopplungsoption im Wellenlängenbereich von 405 bis 1550 nm. Die Freiraum-Laserdiode kann in Singlemode und Multimode unterteilt werden. Die fasergekoppelte Laserdiode kann in SM-, PM-, MM-Pigtail- und Hochleistungs-Laserdiodenmodul unterteilt werden. Die kleine Abstrahlöffnung, kombiniert mit einer geringen Strahldivergenz, macht diese Geräte zur Familie der CW-Laserdioden mit der höchsten Helligkeit, die in der Industrie verfügbar sind.

◆ Laserdiode für den freien Raum      

a Free Space Laser Diode

◆ Fasergekoppeltes Laserdiodenmodul

high power laser module

SM PM MM Pigtailed Laser Diode


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Linda Yang Ms. Linda Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Suzan Yang Ms. Suzan Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsComponents & AccessoriesLaser Diode

Laser Diode (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Laser Diode, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Laser Diode, IR Laser Diode suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Power Laser Diode R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Red  Diode Laser with TEM00 mode

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description CNI offers a wide array of TEM00 mode diode lasers These lasers feature TEM00 transverse mode high performance ultra compact long life low cost and easy operation These lasers are traditional used in applications requiring...
405nm blue TEM00 mode diode laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description The featured TEM00 beam mode designed 405nm violet diode laser system is available with ultra compact dimension long serving lifetime easy and convenient operation and high beam stability Combined with multiple operation mode...
TEM00 Mode Diode Laser for scientific experiment

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 450 488nm Diode Laser for scientific experiment together with special TEMoo laser beam mode enables the blue laser source supplying with high output power stability during long term continuous operation works Integrated with...
488nm Cyan 60mw Laser Diode in T056 package

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description Laser diode as a one of the most common components and accessories plays an important role in laser structure 488nm cyan 60mw laser diode in T056 package is efficient radiation source for CW and pulsed operation which is used in...
808nm 4w high power laser diode

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 5000

Product Description 808nm 4w laser diode is 808 10nm with TO 3 packaging It is low capacitance and the threshold current is 800mA The operating current is 3500mA The operating voltage is 2 2V and the slope efficiency is 1 0w A Horizontal beam...

China Laser Diode Suppliers

CNI provides Laser diodes with free space and fiber coupling option from 405-1550 nm wavelength range. The free space Laser Diode can be divided in to single mode and multimode. The Fiber Coupled Laser diode can be divided into SM, PM, MM pigtailed and High Power Laser Diode module. The small emitting aperture, combined with low beam divergence, make these devices the highest-brightness family of CW laser diodes available in the industry.

◆Free Space Laser Diode

a Free Space Laser Diode

◆Fiber Coupled Laser Diode Module

high power laser module

SM PM MM Pigtailed Laser Diode


Suzan Yang

Ms. Suzan Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    trade@cnilaser.com