Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Linda Yang Ms. Linda Yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

AccueilListe de Produits Composants laserCristal laser

Cristal laser (Total 1 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Cristal laser, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Cristal laser, Laser Crystal Awards fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Cristal gravé au laser R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Série optique laser

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

CNI conçoit et fabrique des composants et assemblages optiques de précision. Comme décrit dans les solutions client, nous avons une forte capacité à concevoir et fabriquer des optiques sur mesure avec des matériaux optiques variés pour répondre aux...

Chine Cristal laser Fournisseurs

Optique de précision

CNI conçoit et fabrique des composants et assemblages optiques de précision. Comme décrit dans les solutions client, nous avons une forte capacité à concevoir et fabriquer des optiques sur mesure avec des matériaux optiques variés.

laser optics


◆ Cristal laser enduit


CNI est capable de fournir une grande quantité de cristaux laser avec des revêtements très endommagés pour répondre aux exigences strictes des clients OEM et R&D.


coated laser crystal

Standard Product

Crystals

Doping

Size(mm3)

Coating

Nd:YVO4
1% 3x3x2
Coated for 1064 nm, 532 nm, 1342 nm, 671 nm laser as required.
0.5% 3x3x5

Nd:YAG

1% 3x3x2
Coated for 1064 nm, 532 nm, 946 nm, 473 nm laser as required.
1% 3x3x23


Coupleur de sortie

Un coupleur de sortie (OC) est un miroir partiellement réfléchissant utilisé dans les lasers pour extraire une partie du faisceau laser du résonateur optique. Les lasers fonctionnent en réfléchissant la lumière entre deux ou plusieurs miroirs qui ont un milieu laser actif entre eux. Le milieu amplifie la lumière par émission stimulée. Pour que le laser se produise, le gain du milieu actif doit être supérieur à la perte totale, qui comprend à la fois les effets indésirables tels que l'absorption et la libération intentionnelle d'énergie à travers le coupleur de sortie. En d'autres termes, le laser doit atteindre un seuil.


Standard Product
output coupler
Wavelength Size Goating
473 nm OC

ø4 mm, R=50/100/200 mm

Plano-Concave, HR946 nm, HT473nm

532 nm OC ø4 mm, R=50/100/200 mm

Plano-Concave, HR1064 nm, HT532nm

671 nm OC

ø4 mm, R=50/200 mm

Plano-Concave, HR1342 nm, HT671nm

1064 nm OC

ø4 mm, R=50/100/200 mm

Plano-Concave,  PR1064nm



Cristal doublant la fréquence

Le doubleur de fréquence ou la deuxième génération harmonique (SHG) est un cas particulier de génération de fréquence somme si les deux longueurs d'onde d'entrée sont les mêmes. Le schéma le plus simple pour le doublement de fréquence est le doublement extracavité. Le laser ne traverse le cristal non linéaire qu'une seule fois. Cependant, si la densité de puissance du laser est faible, un faisceau focalisé, un doublage intracavité et une cavité résonante externe sont normalement utilisés pour augmenter la densité de puissance sur les cristaux.


Standard Product
frequency doubler

Crystals

Size(mm3 Coating

LBO

2x2x5

AR@1064nm&532nm/946nm&473nm/1342nm&671nm

2x2x5

KTP

2x2x5

AR@1064nm&532nm

2x2x5

BBO

2x2x5

AR@1064nm/532nm/266nm

2x2x5



nouveaux produits

Linda Yang

Ms. Linda Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Numéro De Téléphone:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    trade@cnilaser.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsLaser OpticsLaser Crystal

Laser Crystal (Total 1 Products)

Product categories of Laser Crystal, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Laser Crystal, Laser Crystal Awards suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Laser Engraved Crystal R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Laser Optics Series

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

CNI design and manufacture of precision optical components and assemblies As described in the customer solutions we have strong capability to design and fabricate custom made optics with variously optical materials to meet the tough requirement from...

China Laser Crystal Suppliers

Crystals

CNI design and manufacture of precision optical components and assemblies. As described in the customer solutions, we have strong capability to design and fabricate custom made optics with variously optical materials.

laser optics


◆Coated Laser Crystal


CNI is capable of supplying a large quantity of laser crystals with high damage coatings to meet the tough requirement from both the OEM and R&D customers.


coated laser crystal

Standard Product

Crystals

Doping

Size(mm3)

Coating

Nd:YVO4
1% 3x3x2
Coated for 1064 nm, 532 nm, 1342 nm, 671 nm laser as required.
0.5% 3x3x5

Nd:YAG

1% 3x3x2
Coated for 1064 nm, 532 nm, 946 nm, 473 nm laser as required.
1% 3x3x23


Output Coupler

An output coupler (OC) is a partially reflective mirror used in lasers to extract a portion of the laser beam from the optical resonator. Lasers operate by reflecting light between two or more mirrors which have an active laser medium between them. The medium amplifies the light by stimulated emission. For lasing to occur, the gain of the active medium must be larger than the total loss, which includes both unwanted effects such as absorption, and the intentional release of energy through the output coupler. In other words the laser must attain threshold.


Standard Product
output coupler
Wavelength Size Goating
473 nm OC

ø4 mm, R=50/100/200 mm

Plano-Concave, HR946 nm, HT473nm

532 nm OC ø4 mm, R=50/100/200 mm

Plano-Concave, HR1064 nm, HT532nm

671 nm OC

ø4 mm, R=50/200 mm

Plano-Concave, HR1342 nm, HT671nm

1064 nm OC

ø4 mm, R=50/100/200 mm

Plano-Concave, PR1064nm



Frequency Doubling Crystal

Frequency Doubler or Second Harmonic Generation (SHG) is a special case of sum frequency generation if the two input wavelengths are the same. The simplest scheme for frequency doubling is extracavity doubling. The laser passes through the nonlinear crystal only once. However, if the power density of laser is low, focused beam, intracavity doubling and external resonant cavity are normally used to increase the power density on the crystals.


Standard Product
frequency doubler

Crystals

Size(mm3 Coating

LBO

2x2x5

AR@1064nm&532nm/946nm&473nm/1342nm&671nm

2x2x5

KTP

2x2x5

AR@1064nm&532nm

2x2x5

BBO

2x2x5

AR@1064nm/532nm/266nm

2x2x5



New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com