Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Linda Yang Ms. Linda Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЛазерИК лазер
Product Categories

ИК лазер (Total 32 Products)

Категория продукта ИК лазер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, ИК лазер, Инфракрасный лазер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Средний инфракрасный лазер R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
CW DPSS IR Laser Серия

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Инфракрасные лазеры включают DPSS (твердотельный лазер с диодной накачкой) и диодный лазер. Лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точного контроля температуры, а блок питания оснащен функцией защиты от перегрузки по току и перегреву....
ИК-лазер 905 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Инфракрасные лазеры включают DPSS (твердотельный лазер с диодной накачкой) и диодный лазер. Лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точного контроля температуры, а блок питания оснащен функцией защиты от перегрузки по току и перегреву....
975 нм ИК-лазер

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Инфракрасные лазеры включают DPSS (твердотельный лазер с диодной накачкой) и диодный лазер. Лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точного контроля температуры, а блок питания оснащен функцией защиты от перегрузки по току и перегреву....
ИК-лазер 808 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Инфракрасные лазеры включают DPSS (твердотельный лазер с диодной накачкой) и диодный лазер. Лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точного контроля температуры, а блок питания оснащен функцией защиты от перегрузки по току и перегреву....
845 нм ИК-лазер

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Инфракрасные лазеры включают DPSS (твердотельный лазер с диодной накачкой) и диодный лазер. Лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точного контроля температуры, а блок питания оснащен функцией защиты от перегрузки по току и перегреву....
980 нм ИК-лазер

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Инфракрасные лазеры включают DPSS (твердотельный лазер с диодной накачкой) и диодный лазер. Лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точного контроля температуры, а блок питания оснащен функцией защиты от перегрузки по току и перегреву....
830 нм ИК-лазер

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Инфракрасные лазеры включают DPSS (твердотельный лазер с диодной накачкой) и диодный лазер. Лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точного контроля температуры, а блок питания оснащен функцией защиты от перегрузки по току и перегреву....
ИК-лазер 852 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Инфракрасные лазеры включают DPSS (твердотельный лазер с диодной накачкой) и диодный лазер. Лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точного контроля температуры, а блок питания оснащен функцией защиты от перегрузки по току и перегреву....
860 нм ИК-лазер

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Инфракрасные лазеры включают DPSS (твердотельный лазер с диодной накачкой) и диодный лазер. Лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точного контроля температуры, а блок питания оснащен функцией защиты от перегрузки по току и перегреву....
ИК лазер 785 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Инфракрасные лазеры включают DPSS (твердотельный лазер с диодной накачкой) и диодный лазер. Лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точного контроля температуры, а блок питания оснащен функцией защиты от перегрузки по току и перегреву....
CW диодные ИК лазеры

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Инфракрасные лазеры включают DPSS (твердотельный лазер с диодной накачкой) и диодный лазер. Лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точного контроля температуры, а блок питания оснащен функцией защиты от перегрузки по току и перегреву....
Твердотельный ИК лазер 1064 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Весь твердотельный инфракрасный лазер на длине волны 1064 нм обладает ультракомпактным, длительным сроком службы, низкой стоимостью и простотой в эксплуатации, который используется в научных экспериментах, измерениях, оптических приборах, оптических...
ИК-лазер серии Q

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

ИК- лазер с модуляцией добротности включает пассивный лазер с модуляцией добротности, акустооптический лазер с модуляцией добротности и электрооптический лазер с модуляцией добротности. Лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точного...
Диодный лазер на 808 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

808 нм Полностью твердотельный ИК-лазер и инфракрасный диодный малошумящий лазер имеют сверхкомпактную конструкцию, длительный срок службы, экономичность и простоту в эксплуатации. Они используются в измерениях, связи, спектральном анализе и т. Д....
946 нм ИК-лазер

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Инфракрасные лазеры включают DPSS (твердотельный лазер с диодной накачкой) и диодный лазер. Лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точного контроля температуры, а блок питания оснащен функцией защиты от перегрузки по току и перегреву....
980 нм диодный ИК лазер

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

980 нм Полностью твердотельный ИК-лазер и инфракрасный диодный малошумящий лазер имеют сверхкомпактную конструкцию, длительный срок службы, экономичность и простоту в эксплуатации. Они используются в измерениях, связи, спектральном анализе и т. Д....
914 нм ИК-лазер

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Инфракрасные лазеры включают DPSS (твердотельный лазер с диодной накачкой) и диодный лазер. Лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точного контроля температуры, а блок питания оснащен функцией защиты от перегрузки по току и перегреву....
1064 нм CW ИК-лазер

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Инфракрасные лазеры включают DPSS (твердотельный лазер с диодной накачкой) и диодный лазер. Лазерная головка оснащена системой охлаждения и точного контроля температуры, а блок питания оснащен функцией защиты от перегрузки по току и перегреву....
785 нм диодный ИК лазер

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

785 нм Полностью твердотельный ИК-лазер отличается сверхкомпактной конструкцией, длительным сроком службы, экономичностью и простотой в эксплуатации. Они используются в измерениях, связи, спектральном анализе и т. Д. Инфракрасный диодный малошумящий...
Лазер с длиной волны 1550 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

Описание товара 1000 МВт 1550 нм лазер может обеспечить TTL или аналоговую модуляцию с частотой 1 Гц-1 кГц, 1 кГц-10 кГц, 10 кГц-30 кГц и 30 кГц-100 кГц. Этот лазер может достигать выходной мощности до 1000 мВт. Кроме того, с его высокой...
Твердотельный лазер CW 808 нм

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

Описание продукта ИК-лазерные диоды 808 нм доступны как с одномодовым, так и с многомодовым профилями пучка, а также со свободным пространством или оптоволоконными выходами. Инфракрасный луч 808 нм, непрерывная волна, диодные лазерные системы....
Другие продукты

Китай ИК лазер Поставщики

Инфракрасные лазеры включают DPSS (твердотельный лазер с диодной накачкой) и диодный лазер. Они широко используются в лазерной маркировке, обнаружении дорожек, голографии и т. Д. Для инфракрасного лазера доступны следующие длины волн:

◆ Твердотельный инфракрасный лазер с диодной накачкой
    914 нм 946 нм 990 нм 1030 нм 104 0 нм 1047 нм   1064 нм 1105 нм 1112 нм 1 177 нм 1313 нм 1319 нм 1342 нм 1413 нм 1444 нм  

    1573 нм 1645 нм 1910 нм 1940 нм 2096 нм 2796 нм   2940 нм 3800 нм 3900-4500 нм

◆ диодный инфракрасный лазер
    760 нм 785 нм 786 нм 793 нм   800 нм 808 нм   825 нм 830 нм 845 нм   852 нм 860 нм 879 нм 880 нм 885 нм 905 нм 915 нм 940 нм

965 нм 975 нм 980 нм 1060 нм 1120 нм 1208 нм 1275 нм 1310 нм 1320 нм   1380 нм 1450 нм 1470 нм 1532 нм    1550 нм 1600 нм

      1710 нм   1850 нм 1870 нм 1900 нм 2 200 нм

  • ИК-лазер высокой энергии: энергия > 20 Дж ;
  • ИК-лазер высокой мощности: мощность > 500 Вт ;
  • ИК лазер узкой ширины импульса: ширина импульса <0,8 нс ;
  • ИК-лазер высокой стабильности: стабильность <0,1% ;
  • ИК малошумящий лазер: шум <0,25% ;
  • ИК-лазер с одной продольной модой: ширина линии <0,00001 нм .
ir laser moduleIR laser













 













Новые продукты

Linda Yang

Ms. Linda Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    trade@cnilaser.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsLaserIR Laser

IR Laser (Total 32 Products)

Product categories of IR Laser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, IR Laser, Infrared Laser suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mid-Infrared Laser R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
CW DPSS IR Laser Series

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Infrared lasers include DPSS diode pumped solid state laser and Diode laser The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating protection function CNI lasers have...
905nm IR Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Infrared lasers include DPSS diode pumped solid state laser and Diode laser The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating protection function CNI lasers have...
975nm IR Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Infrared lasers include DPSS diode pumped solid state laser and Diode laser The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating protection function CNI lasers have...
808nm IR Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Infrared lasers include DPSS diode pumped solid state laser and Diode laser The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating protection function CNI lasers have...
845nm IR Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Infrared lasers include DPSS diode pumped solid state laser and Diode laser The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating protection function CNI lasers have...
980nm IR Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Infrared lasers include DPSS diode pumped solid state laser and Diode laser The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating protection function CNI lasers have...
830nm IR Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Infrared lasers include DPSS diode pumped solid state laser and Diode laser The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating protection function CNI lasers have...
852nm IR Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Infrared lasers include DPSS diode pumped solid state laser and Diode laser The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating protection function CNI lasers have...
860nm IR Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Infrared lasers include DPSS diode pumped solid state laser and Diode laser The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating protection function CNI lasers have...
785nm IR Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Infrared lasers include DPSS diode pumped solid state laser and Diode laser The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating protection function CNI lasers have...
CW Diode IR Lasers

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Infrared lasers include DPSS diode pumped solid state laser and Diode laser The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating protection function CNI lasers have...
Q-swiched IR Laser Series

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Q switched IR laser includes passively Q switched laser acousto optics Q switched laser and electro optics Q switched laser The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system and power supply comes with overcurrent and...
946nm IR Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Infrared lasers include DPSS diode pumped solid state laser and Diode laser The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating protection function CNI lasers have...
914nm IR Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Infrared lasers include DPSS diode pumped solid state laser and Diode laser The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating protection function CNI lasers have...
1064nm Solid State IR Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All solid state infrared laser at 1064 nm is made features of ultra compact long lifetime low cost and easy operating which is used in scientific experiment measurement optical instrument optical sensor communication spectrum analysis etc Infrared...
1064nm CW IR Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Infrared lasers include DPSS diode pumped solid state laser and Diode laser The laser head comes with cooling and precise temperature control system and power supply comes with overcurrent and overheating protection function CNI lasers have...
980nm Diode IR  Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

980nm All solid state IR laser and Infrared diode low noise laser feature ultra compact design long lifetime cost effectiveness and easy operation They are used in measurement communication spectrum analysis etc 980nm narrow linewidth laser features...
808nm Diode IR  Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

808nm All solid state IR laser and Infrared diode low noise laser feature ultra compact design long lifetime cost effectiveness and easy operation They are used in measurement communication spectrum analysis etc 808nm narrow linewidth laser features...
785nm Diode IR  Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

785nm All solid state IR laser features ultra compact design long lifetime cost effectiveness and easy operation They are used in measurement communication spectrum analysis etc Infrared diode low noise laser at 785nm features ultra compact design...
1550 Nm Wavelength Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 1000mw 1550nm laser can achieve TTL or Analog modulation with 1Hz 1KHz 1kHz 10kHz 10kHz 30kHz and 30kHz 100kHz optional This laser can reach the output power up to 1000mw Besides with its high stability it can reach the power...
808nm Semiconductor CW solid laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 808nm IR laser diodes are available with both single mode and multi mode beam profiles and with either free space or fiber coupled outputs 808nm infrared beam continuous wave diode laser systems 808 continuous wave laser systems...

China IR Laser Suppliers

Infrared lasers include DPSS (diode-pumped solid-state) Laser and Diode Laser. They are widely use in Laser Marking, track detection, holography and so on.Floowing wavelength are available for Infrared Laser:

◆ Diode-pumped All Solid-state Infrared Laser
914 nm 946 nm 990 nm 1030nm 1040 nm 1047 nm 1064 nm 1105 nm 1112 nm 1177 nm 1313 nm 1319 nm 1342 nm 1413 nm 1444 nm

1573 nm 1645 nm 1910 nm 1940 nm 2096 nm 2796 nm 2940 nm 3800 nm 3900-4500 nm

◆ Diode Infrared Laser
760 nm 785 nm 786 nm 793 nm 800 nm 808 nm 825 nm 830 nm 845 nm 852 nm 860 nm 879 nm 880 nm 885 nm 905 nm 915 nm 940 nm

965 nm 975 nm 980 nm 1060 nm 1120 nm 1208 nm 1275 nm 1310 nm 1320 nm 1380 nm 1450 nm 1470 nm 1532 nm 1550 nm 1600 nm

1710 nm 1850 nm 1870 nm 1900 nm 2200 nm

ir laser moduleIR laser

























New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    trade@cnilaser.com