Détails de la société

  • Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

  •  [Jilin,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Amériques , Asie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:51% - 60%
  • certs:ISO9001, CE, FDA, RoHS, TUV
  • La description:IR Laser,Infrared Laser,Mid-Infrared Laser,Ultra Compact IR Laser,,
Panier (0)

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

IR Laser,Infrared Laser,Mid-Infrared Laser,Ultra Compact IR Laser,,

IR Laser

Catégorie de produit de IR Laser, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, IR Laser, Infrared Laser fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Mid-Infrared Laser R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste grille
1064nm LD pumped all-solid-state infrared laser

Modèle : MIL-S-1064

Product Description MxL-S series DPSS lasers with features of good sealing, high output power stability, good beam profile, ultra compact, wide operating temperature, long lifetime, easy operating, working under the pressure of 0.02 kPa, which are...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Laser IR 808nm pour la communication

Modèle : MDL-III-808L/808R/808

Description du produit Les diodes laser IR 808 nm sont disponibles avec des profils de faisceau monomodes et multimodes, ainsi qu'avec des sorties couplées fibre ou espace libre. Systèmes laser à diode, à faisceau infrarouge et à onde continue...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Laser solide à semi-conducteur CW 808nm

Modèle : MDL-H/XF/N-808

Description du produit Les diodes laser IR 808 nm sont disponibles avec des profils de faisceau monomodes et multimodes, ainsi qu'avec des sorties couplées fibre ou espace libre. Systèmes laser à diode, à faisceau infrarouge et à onde continue...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Laser à diode infrarouge 1550nm

Modèle : MDL-III-1550-R/L

Description du produit Le laser peut réaliser une modulation TTL ou analogique avec 1 Hz à 1 kHz, 1 kHz à 10 kHz, 10 kHz à 30 kHz et 30 kHz à 100 kHz en option. Ce laser peut atteindre la puissance de sortie jusqu'à 1000 mw. De plus, avec sa...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Laser infrarouge pompé LD à 1413 nm

Modèle : MIL-H-1413

Description du produit Tous les lasers infrarouges mono-modes à 1413nm sont conçus pour un fonctionnement ultra compact, une longue durée de vie, un faible coût et une utilisation aisée. La puissance de sortie de 1 à 300 peut être choisie. , tri...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Laser solide CW à diode infrarouge 808nm

Modèle : MDL-III-808

Description du produit Il présente une conception ultra compacte, une longue durée de vie, une rentabilité et une utilisation facile. Ils sont utilisés dans la mesure, la communication, l'analyse de spectre, etc. Wavelength (nm) 808±3 Operating...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
80mw OEM 589nm module laser jaune

Modèle : PGL-H-589-80MW

Description du produit 80mw OEM 589nm module laser jaune est la conception ultracompact, il est facile d'être installé dans le système. La longueur d'onde centrale est de 589 ± 2 nm et la puissance de sortie est de 80 mw maximum. Le mode...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Laser infrarouge à diode 1000mw 1550nm pour l'analyse du spectre

Modèle : MDL-III-1550

Description du produit Le laser 1000mw 1550nm peut obtenir une modulation TTL ou analogique avec 1Hz-1KHz, 1kHz-10kHz, 10kHz-30kHz et 30kHz-100kHz en option. Ce laser peut atteindre la puissance de sortie jusqu'à 1000 mW. En outre, avec sa...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Laser solide en mode 400mw 1313nmn TEM00 pour la communication

Modèle : MIL-III-1313

Description du produit Le laser 400mw 1313nm se distingue par sa bonne qualité de faisceau et sa grande stabilité. Notre laser 1313nm à état solide pompé par diodes série DPSS se compose de la tête laser et d’une alimentation secteur avec des...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Laser 1064nm à commutation Q 3w avec durée d'impulsion courte

Modèle : MPL-N-1064

Description du produit Le laser DPSS Q-switched à 1064nm a les caractéristiques de puissance crête élevée, taux élevé de répétition, et durée d'impulsion courte qui est employée couramment dans le marquage de laser sur le diamant, métal, acier,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
300mW 1030nm laser infrarouge pour la fluorescence laser

Modèle : MIL-F-1030

Description du produit Tous les lasers infrarouges à l'état solide à 1030nm caractéristiques laser ultra-compact, il est largement utilisé dans l'expérience scientifique, la fluorescence laser, etc. Son mode de fonctionnement est la...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
1000mW 1342nm IR laser pour capteur optique

Modèle : MIL-III-1342

Description du produit 1000mW 1342nm caractéristiques laser infrarouge à faible coût et facile à utiliser, qui est utilisé dans l'expérience scientifique, mesure, instrument optique, capteur optique, communication, analyse spectrale, etc. Son...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Laser ultra compact comme détecteur de gaz étroit

Modèle : TEM-F-1310DFB-1-10mw

Description du produit Laser DFB CNI propose un laser DFB spécialement conçu pour la détection de gaz tels que CH4, H2S, NH3, H2O, CO, CO2, C2H4, HF, C2H2, etc. Caractéristiques avec une largeur de ligne étroite jusqu'à 2MHz, une dimension ultra...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine IR Laser Fournisseurs

Infrared lasers include DPSS (diode-pumped solid-state) laser and diode laser. They are widely use in laser marking, track detection, holography and so on.Floowing wavelength are available for infrared laser: 

 ◆Diode-pumped All Solid-state Infrared Laser 
    914 nm 946 nm 990 nm 1030nm 1040 nm 1047 nm 1064 nm 1105 nm 1112 nm  1177 nm 1313 nm 1319 nm 1342 nm 1413 nm 1444 nm  

    1573 nm 1645 nm 1910 nm 1940 nm 2096 nm  2796 nm 2940 nm 3800 nm  3900-4500 nm 

  ◆Diode Infrared Laser     
     760 nm 785 nm 786 nm 793 nm 800 nm 808 nm  825 nm 830 nm 845 nm 852 nm 860 nm  879 nm 880 nm 885 nm 905 nm 915 nm 940 nm 

     965 nm 975 nm 980 nm 1060 nm 1120 nm 1208 nm 1275 nm 1310 nm 1320 nm 1380 nm  1450 nm   1470 nm   1532 nm   1550 nm  1600 nm

     1710 nm  1850 nm 1870 nm 1900 nm 2200 nm

  • IR high energy laser: energy >20 J;
  • IR high power laser: power >500 W;
  • IR narrow pulse width: pulse width <0.8 ns;
  • IR high stability laser: stability <0.1%;
  • IR low noise laser: noise <0.25%;
  • IR single frequency laser: line width <0.00001 nm.
ir laser moduleIR laser

 
   




   
 

 

 

 
 
  
  



  


  

Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Linda Yang Ms. Linda Yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsLaserIR Laser

IR Laser (Total 12 Products)

Product categories of IR Laser, we are specialized manufacturers from China, IR Laser, Infrared Laser suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mid-Infrared Laser R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Ultra Compact Laser as Gas Detector Narrow Linewidth

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 300

Product Description DFB Laser CNI offers DFB laser which is special designed for gas detection such as CH4 H2S NH3 H2O CO CO2 C2H4 HF C2H2 etc Features with narrow linewidth up to 2MHz ultra compact dimension high power and wavelength stability they...
High-quality Irfrared Diode Laser at 1064nm

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 1060nm high power laser features ultra compact design long lifetime cost effectiveness and easy operation They are widely used in laser distance measurement spectrum analyzers etc 1060nm Laser Diode has free space and fiber...
808nm IR  laser for communication

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 808nm IR laser diodes are available with both single mode and multi mode beam profiles and with either free space or fiber coupled outputs 808nm infrared beam continuous wave diode laser systems 808 continuous wave laser systems...
808nm Semiconductor CW solid laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 808nm IR laser diodes are available with both single mode and multi mode beam profiles and with either free space or fiber coupled outputs 808nm infrared beam continuous wave diode laser systems 808 continuous wave laser systems...
1550nm infrared diode laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description laser can achieve TTL or Analog modulation with 1Hz 1KHz 1kHz 10kHz 10kHz 30kHz and 30kHz 100kHz optional This laser can reach the output power up to 1000mw Besides with its high stability it can reach the power stability from 1...
LD Pumped Infrared laser at 1413nm

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description All solid state single longitudinal mode infrared laser at 1413nm is made features of ultra compact long lifetime low cost and easy operating The output power from 1 to 300 can be choosed 1319nm single longitude IR laser is used...
808nm infrared diode CW solid laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description It features ultra compact design long lifetime cost effectiveness and easy operation They are used in measurement communication spectrum analysis etc Wavelength nm 808 3 Operating mode CW Output power mW 1 100 200 300 2500 Power...
1000mw 1550nm Infrared Diode laser for spectrum analysis

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 1000mw 1550nm laser can achieve TTL or Analog modulation with 1Hz 1KHz 1kHz 10kHz 10kHz 30kHz and 30kHz 100kHz optional This laser can reach the output power up to 1000mw Besides with its high stability it can reach the power...
400mw 1313nmn TEM00 mode solid laser for communication

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 400mw 1313nm laser perform well with its good beam quality and high stability Our DPSS series diode pumped solid state 1313nm laser consists of the laser head and AC power supply with complete FDA compliant features They are easy...
3w Q-switched 1064nm laser with short pulse duration

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description Q switched DPSS laser at 1064nm has the features of high peak power high repetition rate and short pulse duration which is widely used in laser marking on the diamond metal Steel IC Plastics package Logo scientific research and...
300mw 1030nm infrared laser for laser fluorescence

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description All solid state infrared laser at 1030nm infrared laser features of ultra compacteasy operating it is widely used in scientific experiment laser fluorescence etc Its operating mode is frequency conversion of Q switched pulsed...
1000mw 1342nm IR laser for optical sensor

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 1000mw 1342nm infrared laser features with low cost and easy operating which is used in scientific experiment measurement optical instrument optical sensor communication spectrum analysis etc Its transverse mode is TEM00 amd the...

China IR Laser Suppliers

Infrared lasers include DPSS (diode-pumped solid-state) Laser and Diode Laser. They are widely use in Laser Marking, track detection, holography and so on.Floowing wavelength are available for Infrared Laser:

◆Diode-pumped All Solid-state Infrared Laser
914 nm 946 nm 990 nm 1030nm 1040 nm 1047 nm 1064 nm 1105 nm 1112 nm 1177 nm 1313 nm 1319 nm 1342 nm 1413 nm 1444 nm

1573 nm 1645 nm 1910 nm 1940 nm 2096 nm 2796 nm 2940 nm 3800 nm 3900-4500 nm

◆Diode Infrared Laser
760 nm 785 nm 786 nm 793 nm 800 nm 808 nm 825 nm 830 nm 845 nm 852 nm 860 nm 879 nm 880 nm 885 nm 905 nm 915 nm 940 nm

965 nm 975 nm 980 nm 1060 nm 1120 nm 1208 nm 1275 nm 1310 nm 1320 nm 1380 nm 1450 nm 1470 nm 1532 nm 1550 nm 1600 nm

1710 nm 1850 nm 1870 nm 1900 nm 2200 nm

ir laser moduleIR laser
























hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    trade@cnilaser.com