Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Linda Yang Ms. Linda Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЛазерный модульOEM лазерный модуль
Product Categories

OEM лазерный модуль (Total 9 Products)

Категория продукта OEM лазерный модуль, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Лазер высокой мощности OEM, поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Серия мощных OEM-лазеров

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Высокая мощность OEM лазеры характеризуются высокой мощностью, ультра компактный, высокая совместимость и простоту интеграции. Оптимизированный и совместимый дизайн для герметичного лазерного резонатора и оптики, который может широко использоваться...
400 мВт 473 нм небольшой размер DPSS лазер для измерения

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

Описание товара Твердотельный лазерный модуль мощностью 400 мВт с мощностью 473 нм изготовлен с хорошей стабильностью, узкой шириной линии и легким дизайном. Диапазон выходной мощности твердотельных зеленых лазеров и модулей с диодной накачкой...
588 нм желтый твердый малошумящий лазер

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

описание продукта Лазерный модуль 588nm OEM для легкой интеграции разработан с очень маленькой оболочкой и легко устанавливается в другом оборудовании. Длина даже короче пениса, серебристого цвета и с хорошей герметичностью, которая может...
5 Вт 671 нм ультракомпактный лазер для оптических приборов

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

описание продукта 5 Вт твердотельный красный лазер 671 нм изготовлен с ультракомпактным дизайном, который привлекателен для коллимации, научных экспериментов, оптических приборов, лазерного дисплея, лазерного лечения, лазерного светового шоу и т. Д....
Ультракомпактный лазер 100 мВт 473 нм с хорошей герметизацией

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

описание продукта Твердотельный 473-нм лазерный модуль мощностью 100 мВт обладает ультракомпактными размерами, малыми размерами, широкой рабочей температурой, хорошей герметизацией, длительным сроком службы, низкой стоимостью и простотой в...
5 Вт компактный 532 нм лазерный модуль для легкой интеграции

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

описание продукта Лазерный модуль 5 Вт с накачкой LD 532 имеет сверхкомпактный внешний вид. Этот лазерный модуль OEM разработан, чтобы быть простым в использовании, надежным и стабильным и встроенным в компактный блок. Области применения включают...
Лазерный модуль 5000 мВт 532 нм для интегрированного оборудования

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

описание продукта 532 нм 5000 МВт твердотельный лазерный модуль OEM разработан с очень малым корпусом и легко устанавливается в другом оборудовании. Длина даже короче пениса, серебристого цвета и с хорошей герметичностью, которая может...
Лазерный модуль OEM 589 нм для легкой интеграции

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

описание продукта Лазерный модуль 589nm OEM для легкой интеграции имеет сверхмалую оболочку и легко устанавливается в другом оборудовании. Длина даже короче пениса, серебристого цвета и с хорошей герметичностью, которая может использоваться в...
18 Вт 532 нм для коллимации и эксперимента OEM лазер

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

описание продукта 18 Вт твердотельный 532-нм лазерный модуль с высокой мощностью и стабильностью высокой мощности, который идеально подходит для коллимации, лазерного лечения, научных экспериментов и других применений. Высота луча от базовой...
Другие продукты

Китай OEM лазерный модуль Поставщики

13

12

14


Новые продукты

Linda Yang

Ms. Linda Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    trade@cnilaser.com

Список сопутствующих товаров

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsLaser ModuleOEM Laser Module

OEM Laser Module (Total 9 Products)

Product categories of OEM Laser Module, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Oem Laser, Laser Module Cnc suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Oem Laser Diode R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Power OEM Laser Series

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

The high power OEM lasers are characterized with high power ultra compact high compatibility and easy integration Optimized and compatible design for sealed laser cavity and optics which can be widely used to be installed into customer s equipments...
588nm yellow solid low noise laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 588nm OEM Laser Module for Easy Integration is designed with ultra small shell and easy to set in other equipment The length is even shorter than a penIt is silver color and with good sealed which can be used in harsh condition...
5w 671nm ultra compact laser for optical instrument

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 5w solid state 671 nm red laser is produced with ultra compact design which is attractive for collimation lscientific experiment optical instrument laser display laser medical treatment laser lighting show etc It s easy to be...
400mw 473nm small size DPSS laser for measurement

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 400mw solid state 473nm oem laser module is produced with good stability narrow line width and light design The output power range of diode pumped solid state green lasers and modules is from 1 to 400 mW DPSS 5wgreen lasers and...
100mw 473nm ultra compact laser with good sealing

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 100mw solid state 473nm oem laser module is made features of ultra compact small size wide operating temperature good sealing long lifetime low cost and easy operating working under the pressure of 0 02kPa which is used in laser...
5w compact 532nm laser module for easy integration

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 5w LD pumped 532nm laser module is provided with ultra compact appearance This oem laser module is designed to be easy to use reliable and stable and are built into a compact unit Applications include collimation laser medical...
5000mw 532nm ome laser module for integrated equipment

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 532nm 5000mw solid state oem laser module is designed with ultra small shell and easy to set in other equipment The length is even shorter than a penIt is silver color and with good sealed which can be used in harsh condition The...
589nm OEM Laser Module for Easy Integration

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 589nm OEM Laser Module for Easy Integration is designed with ultra small shell and easy to set in other equipment The length is even shorter than a penIt is silver color and with good sealed which can be used in harsh condition...
18w 532nm for collimation and experiment OEM laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description 18w solid state 532nm oem laser module with high power and high power stability which is ideal for collimation laser medical treatment scientific experiment and other applications The beam height from base plate is 34mm The...

China OEM Laser Module Suppliers

13

12

14


New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    trade@cnilaser.com