Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Linda Yang Ms. Linda Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовспектрометрОптоволоконный спектрометр
Product Categories

Оптоволоконный спектрометр (Total 8 Products)

Категория продукта Оптоволоконный спектрометр, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Волоконно-оптический спектрометр, Спектрометр Ocean Optics поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Портативный Оптический Спектрометр R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Серия волоконно-оптических спектрометров

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Волоконно-оптический спектрометр с преимуществами модульности и гибкостью его измерительной системы широко используется для измерения длины волны и ширины линии лазера, светодиода и обычного источника света, позволяет точно получить спектральные...
Многоканальный оптический спектрометр

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

CNI разработала многоканальный спектрометр серии Rainbow с широким спектральным диапазоном и высоким разрешением. С устройством синхронной задержки для обеспечения синхронного захвата между каналами, самое высокое разрешение до 0,1 нм. Подходит для...
Оптический спектрометр высокого разрешения

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Спектрометр высокого разрешения Aurora 4000 с малым внешним видом, удобством переноски, удобством в работе, настраиваемым диапазоном длин волн и разрешением, а также поддержкой различных приложений, спектрометр Aurora 4000 широко используется в...
Высокочувствительный оптический спектрометр

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Волоконно-оптический спектрометр играет решающую роль в анализе и обнаружении спектра. Он используется для измерения длины волны и ширины линии лазеров, светодиодов и обычного источника света. Квантовая эффективность высокочувствительного...
Компактный оптический спектрометр

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет

Способность поставки: 500

Компактный спектрометр Firefly 4000 разработан с ультракомпактным внешним видом, удобной работой, настраиваемым диапазоном длин волн и разрешением и подходит для поддержки различных приложений, что идеально подходит для областей лазерного...
Оптоволоконный компактный портативный спектрометр высокого разрешения

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

Описание продукта Компактный Спектрометр-Firefly4000 Компакт-спектрометр-Светлячок 4000 разработан с ультракомпактным внешним видом, удобной работой, настраиваемым диапазоном длин волн и разрешением и подходит для поддержки различных приложений, что...
Высокочувствительный оптический спектрометр с простым управлением

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

описание продукта Волоконно-оптический спектрометр Sunshine Благодаря преимуществам модульности и гибкости ее измерительная система широко используется для измерения длины волны и ширины линии лазера, светодиода и обычного источника света,...
Высокопроизводительный портативный оптический спектрометр для комбинационного рассеяния света

марка: CNI

Подробности Упаковки: Статический бесплатный пластиковый пакет и коробка, Защитная упаковка

Способность поставки: 500

Высокопроизводительный портативный оптический спектрометр для комбинационного рассеяния света Спектрометр Aurora 4000 обладает широким спектром возможностей: малый внешний вид, удобство переноски, удобство в работе, настраиваемый диапазон длин волн...
Другие продукты

Китай Оптоволоконный спектрометр Поставщики

  Волоконно-оптические спектрометры CNI с характеристиками компактного и портативного дизайна, простоты в использовании, простоты эксплуатации и загрузки программного обеспечения Spectral Analysis 5.0 могут заменить старые спектрофотометры. Они широко используются для измерения длины волны и ширины линии лазера, а также для измерения флуоресценции лазерного возбуждения, комбинационного рассеяния и спектра LIBS.

Волоконно-оптический спектрометр с преимуществами модульности и гибкостью его измерительной системы широко используется для измерения длины волны и ширины линии лазера, светодиода и обычного источника света, позволяет точно получить спектральные характеристики тестируемого источника света. CNI разработала спектрометры с характеристиками компактного и портативного дизайна, «подключи и работай», просты в эксплуатации и загрузок программного обеспечения Spectral Analysis 5.0, которые широко применяются в областях научных исследований, обучения, промышленности и многих других приложений. CNI также может настроить длину волны и разрешение спектрометров в соответствии с требованиями различных клиентов.

Aurora_170_130
SP-gxgpy-1b
Sp-gxgpy-1c
Multi-channel

High Resolution Spectrometer 

Aurora 4000

High Sensitivity Spectrometer 

Sunshine

Compact Spectrometer 

Firefly 4000

Multi- channel Spectrometer 

Rainbow series

Resolution is up to 0.1nm (FWHM) 

Application: Laser wavelength

 analysis; LED sorting; Chemical,etc


Quantum effciency is up to 80% 

Application:Raman spectrum; 

Semiconductor processing, etc

Compact and portable design 

Application: Laser wavelength

 analysis; Biochemical analysis, etc

That is made features of wide 

spectral rang and high resoultion,

with synchronous delay device

Компоненты и аксессуары

SP-ac-3a
TG-EX-Box
SP-gxgpy-2b
SP-gxgpy-2c
SP-gxgpy-3a
4-Way-Cuvette-Holder

HLS-1000 Halogen Tungsten 

Light Source

TG series External Trigger Box Fiber Holder
Fiber
Optical Signal Collector
4 Way Cuvette Holder


Образец Спектрума

sample spectrum of fiber optic spectrometer


Новые продукты

Linda Yang

Ms. Linda Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    trade@cnilaser.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsSpectrometerOptic Fiber Spectrometer

Optic Fiber Spectrometer (Total 8 Products)

Product categories of Optic Fiber Spectrometer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fiber Optic Spectrometer, Ocean Optics Spectrometer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Portable Optic Spectrometer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Fiber Optics Spectrometers Series

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Fiber optic spectrometer with the advantages of modularization and flexibility of its measuring system is widely used to measure wavelength and line width of laser LED and common light source can accurately obtain the spectral characteristics of the...
Multi Channel  Optical Spectrometer

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

CNI developed Rainbow series Multi channel spectrometer with the features of wide spectral range and high resolution With synchronous delay device to ensure synchronous acquisition between channels the highest resolution up to 0 1nm It is suitable...
High Resolution Optical Spectrometer

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

High resolution spectrometer Aurora 4000 wiith the features of Small appearance easy to carry convenient operation customized wavelength range and resolution and fit various applications support the spectrometer Aurora 4000 is widely used in the...
High Sensitive Optical  Spectrometer

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

Fiber optical spectrometer acts a critical role in spectrum analysis and detection It is used to measure wavelength and linewidth of lasers LEDs and ordinary light source Quantum efficiency of the high sensitivity spectrometer Sunshine can be up to...
Compact Design Optical Spectrometer

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

The ompact spectrometer Firefly 4000 is designed with ultra compact appearance convenient operation customized wavelength range and resolution and fit various applications support which is perfect for the fileds of laser spectral analysis...
High resolution Fiber optic Compact Portable Spectrometer

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description Compact Spectrometer Firefly4000 The ompact spectrometer Firefly 4000 is designed with ultra compact appearance convenient operation customized wavelength range and resolution and fit various applications support which is perfect...
High Sensitive Optical  spectrometer with easy operation

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

Product Description Fiber optical spectrometer Sunshine with the advantages of modularization and flexibility of its measuring system is widely used to measure wavelength and line width of laser LED and common light source can accurately obtain the...
High performance portable optic spectrometer for raman

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

Supply Ability: 500

High Performance portable Optic Spectrometer for Raman Wiith the features of Small appearance easy to carry convenient operation customized wavelength range and resolution and fit various applications support the spectrometer Aurora 4000 is widely...

China Optic Fiber Spectrometer Suppliers

CNI fiber optic spectrometers with the characteristics of compact and portable design, plug and play, easy operation and Spectral Analysis 5.0 software downloads, can replace the old spectrophotometers. They are widely used in Laser wavelength and line width measurement and also the laser excitation fluorescence, Raman and LIBS spectrum measurement.

Fiber Optic Spectrometer with the advantages of modularization and flexibility of its measuring system is widely used to measure wavelength and line width of laser, LED and common light source, can accurately obtain the spectral characteristics of the light source which is being tested. CNI developed spectrometers with the characteristics of compact and portable design, plug and play, easy operation and Spectral Analysis 5.0 software downloads, which are extensively applied on the fields of scientific research, teaching, industries and many other applications. CNI can also customize the wavelength and resolution of the spectrometers according to different customers` demands.

Aurora_170_130
SP-gxgpy-1b
Sp-gxgpy-1c
Multi-channel

High Resolution Spectrometer

Aurora 4000

High Sensitivity Spectrometer

Sunshine

Compact Spectrometer

Firefly 4000

Multi- channel Spectrometer

Rainbow series

Resolution is up to 0.1nm (FWHM)

Application: Laser wavelength

analysis; LED sorting; Chemical,etc


Quantum effciency is up to 80%

Application:Raman spectrum;

Semiconductor processing, etc

Compact and portable design

Application: Laser wavelength

analysis; Biochemical analysis, etc

That is made features of wide

spectral rang and high resoultion,

with synchronous delay device

Components & Accessories

SP-ac-3a
TG-EX-Box
SP-gxgpy-2b
SP-gxgpy-2c
SP-gxgpy-3a
4-Way-Cuvette-Holder

HLS-1000 Halogen Tungsten

Light Source

TG series External Trigger Box Fiber Holder
Fiber
Optical Signal Collector
4 Way Cuvette Holder


Sample Spectrum

sample spectrum of fiber optic spectrometer


New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry