Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Linda Yang Ms. Linda Yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

AccueilListe de Produits Laser couplé aux fibresModule de diode laser couplé aux fibres

Module de diode laser couplé aux fibres (Total 18 Products)

Catégorie de produit de Module de diode laser couplé aux fibres, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Module laser couplé aux fibres, Modules de diode laser couplés à des fibres fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Diode laser couplée à des fibres R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Modules laser couplés par fibre

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique sans statique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Tous les modules laser de la série CNI peuvent être couplés par fibre avec une fibre MM de diamètre de noyau différent ou une fibre SM. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la...
Laser couplé aux fibres

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité,...
Diode laser couplée à des fibres

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité,...
Diode laser couplée à des fibres

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité,...
Diode laser couplée à des fibres

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Tous les modules laser de la série CNI peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité,...
Diode laser couplée par fibre monomode

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Tous les modules laser de la série CNI peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité,...
Laser rouge couplé par fibre

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique sans statique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Tous les modules laser de la série CNI peuvent être couplés par fibre avec une fibre MM de diamètre de noyau différent ou une fibre SM. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la...
Laser vert couplé à des fibres

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Tous les modules laser de la série CNI peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité,...
Source laser couplée à des fibres

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité,...
Diode laser à fibre couplée à 1550 nm

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité,...
Diode laser couplée par fibre haute puissance

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique sans statique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Tous les modules laser de la série CNI peuvent être couplés par fibre avec une fibre MM de diamètre de noyau différent ou une fibre SM. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la...
Laser à diode couplé aux fibres

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Tous les modules laser de la série CNI peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité,...
Pointeur laser à fibre coupée

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité,...
Laser à fibre coupée 808 nm

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité,...
Diode laser à fibre coupée 808 nm

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité,...
Laser à fibre coupée 532 nm

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité,...
Pointeur de diode laser à fibre coupée

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité,...
Épilation au laser à diode couplée aux fibres

marque: CNI

Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité,...

Chine Module de diode laser couplé aux fibres Fournisseurs

Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de diamètre de noyau différent. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité, le bruit, la taille, etc.) pour décider lequel convient à votre application. Nous aimerions faire le travail de couplage pour vous.


  • Pack d'accouplement standard
fiber coupled
fiber coupled laser
  • Pack d'accouplement compact
fiber coupled laser blue
fiber coupled red

Fiber Coupling Efficiency Chart (Connector: SMA905 or FC)

Laser Type

Fiber Coupling Efficiency

FC for SM fiber ,FC/SMA905 for MM fiber

SM Fiber

4~9 µm

MM Fiber

≥50 µm

MM Fiber

≥100 µm

MM Fiber

≥200 µm

MM Fiber

≥400 µm

DPSS Laser

TEMoo

>40%

>70%

>75%

>80%

>90%

Multi transverse mode

>20%

>60%

>70%

>80%

>90%

Diode Laser

TEMoo

>30%

>60%

>75%

>80%

>90%

Multi transverse mode

Low

>30%

>65%

>75%

>85%


fiber laser diode
fiber coupled laser green
fiber laser diode blue

Specifications

Available wavelengths All our existing wavelengths
Available series laser III, S, H, F, FN, N, W, R, V series.
Fiber core diameter SM fiber for each wavelength
MM fiber with 100µm, 200µm, 400µm...others on request
Fiber connector FC for SM fiber FC/SMA905 for MM fiber

nouveaux produits

Linda Yang

Ms. Linda Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Numéro De Téléphone:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    trade@cnilaser.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

HomeProductsFiber Coupled LaserFiber Coupled Laser Diode Module

Fiber Coupled Laser Diode Module (Total 18 Products)

Product categories of Fiber Coupled Laser Diode Module, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fiber Coupled Laser Module, Fiber Coupled Laser Diode Modules suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fibre Coupled Laser Diode R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Fiber Coupled Laser Modules

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your...
Fiber Coupled Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your...
Fibre Coupled Laser Diode

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your...
Fiber Coupled Laser Diode

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your...
Fibre Coupled Laser Diode

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your...
Single Mode Fiber Coupled Laser Diode

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your...
Fiber Coupled Red Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your...
Fiber Coupled Green Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your...
Fiber Coupled Laser Source

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your...
1550 nm Fiber Coupled Laser Diode

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your...
High Power Fiber Coupled Laser Diode

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your...
Fiber Coupled Diode Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your...
Fiber CoupLed Laser pointer

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your...
808nm Fiber CoupLed Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your...
808nm Fiber CoupLed Laser diode

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your...
Fiber CoupLed 532nm Laser

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your...
Fiber CoupLed Laser Diode Pointer

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your...
Fiber Coupled Diode Laser Hair Removal

Brand: CNI

Packaging: Static free plastic bag

Supply Ability: 500

All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your...

China Fiber Coupled Laser Diode Module Suppliers

All series CNI Laser modules can be Fiber Coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber. You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules (such as power, stability, noise, size, etc) to decide which one is suitable for your application. We would like to do the coupling job for you.


  • Standard coupling package
fiber coupled
fiber coupled laser
  • Compact coupling package
fiber coupled laser blue
fiber coupled red

Fiber Coupling Efficiency Chart (Connector: SMA905 or FC)

Laser Type

Fiber Coupling Efficiency

FC for SM fiber ,FC/SMA905 for MM fiber

SM Fiber

4~9 µm

MM Fiber

≥50 µm

MM Fiber

≥100 µm

MM Fiber

≥200 µm

MM Fiber

≥400 µm

DPSS Laser

TEMoo

>40%

>70%

>75%

>80%

>90%

Multi transverse mode

>20%

>60%

>70%

>80%

>90%

Diode Laser

TEMoo

>30%

>60%

>75%

>80%

>90%

Multi transverse mode

Low

>30%

>65%

>75%

>85%


fiber laser diode
fiber coupled laser green
fiber laser diode blue

Specifications

Available wavelengths All our existing wavelengths
Available series laser III, S, H, F, FN, N, W, R, V series.
Fiber core diameter SM fiber for each wavelength
MM fiber with 100µm, 200µm, 400µm...others on request
Fiber connector FC for SM fiber FC/SMA905 for MM fiber

New Products

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    yangsh@cnilaser.com