Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Linda Yang Ms. Linda Yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Violet Diode Lase - Producteurs, fournisseurs, fournisseurs de la Chine

(Nombre de 24 Violet Diode Lase Produits pour)

  • Laser à diode violette compact 405nm pour spectroscopie Raman

    Laser à diode violette compact 405nm pour spectroscopie Raman

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sachet et carton en plastique libres statiques, emballage protecteur

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

    Description du produit LASER À DIODE VIOLET POUR LA SPECTROSCOPIE RAMAN À 405 nm Avec une largeur de bande spectrale étroite, une pureté spectrale et une grande stabilité de longueur d'onde, le module laser FC-D-405 est spécialement conçu pour la spectroscopie Raman. Il intègre des circuits d'attaque laser et...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Diode laser 405 nm

    Diode laser 405 nm

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac et carton en plastique libre statique, emballage protecteur

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

    Description du produit Le laser est principalement un laser violet semi-conducteur, qui adopte le noyau de tube laser importé d'origine. La tête laser a son propre système de refroidissement et de contrôle précis de la température, et l'alimentation a ses propres fonctions de protection contre les...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Laser violet 405 nm

    Laser violet 405 nm

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sachet et carton en plastique libre statique, emballage protecteur

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

    Description du produit Caractéristiques du laser de la série MDL-XS avec électronique intégrée, plug and play, bon profil de faisceau, miniaturisation, standardisation des avantages d'interface des lasers à diode continue. Il s'agit de la solution idéale pour un large éventail d'applications, notamment les...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Pointeur laser à fibre coupée

    Pointeur laser à fibre coupée

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité, le bruit, la taille, etc.) pour décider lequel convient à votre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Épilation au laser à diode couplée aux fibres

    Épilation au laser à diode couplée aux fibres

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité, le bruit, la taille, etc.) pour décider lequel convient à votre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Diode laser à fibre coupée 808 nm

    Diode laser à fibre coupée 808 nm

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité, le bruit, la taille, etc.) pour décider lequel convient à votre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Laser à fibre coupée 532 nm

    Laser à fibre coupée 532 nm

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité, le bruit, la taille, etc.) pour décider lequel convient à votre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Pointeur laser à fibre coupée

    Pointeur laser à fibre coupée

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité, le bruit, la taille, etc.) pour décider lequel convient à votre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Laser à fibre coupée 808 nm

    Laser à fibre coupée 808 nm

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité, le bruit, la taille, etc.) pour décider lequel convient à votre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Diode laser couplée par fibre haute puissance

    Diode laser couplée par fibre haute puissance

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité, le bruit, la taille, etc.) pour décider lequel convient à votre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Module laser couplé aux fibres

    Module laser couplé aux fibres

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité, le bruit, la taille, etc.) pour décider lequel convient à votre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Diode laser à fibre couplée à 1550 nm

    Diode laser à fibre couplée à 1550 nm

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité, le bruit, la taille, etc.) pour décider lequel convient à votre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Source laser couplée à des fibres

    Source laser couplée à des fibres

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité, le bruit, la taille, etc.) pour décider lequel convient à votre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Laser vert couplé à des fibres

    Laser vert couplé à des fibres

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité, le bruit, la taille, etc.) pour décider lequel convient à votre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Laser rouge couplé aux fibres

    Laser rouge couplé aux fibres

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité, le bruit, la taille, etc.) pour décider lequel convient à votre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Diode laser couplée par fibre monomode

    Diode laser couplée par fibre monomode

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité, le bruit, la taille, etc.) pour décider lequel convient à votre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Modules de diode laser à couplage de fibres

    Modules de diode laser à couplage de fibres

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité, le bruit, la taille, etc.) pour décider lequel convient à votre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Diode laser couplée à des fibres

    Diode laser couplée à des fibres

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité, le bruit, la taille, etc.) pour décider lequel convient à votre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Diode laser couplée à des fibres

    Diode laser couplée à des fibres

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité, le bruit, la taille, etc.) pour décider lequel convient à votre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Laser couplé aux fibres

    Laser couplé aux fibres

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac en plastique antistatique

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Tous les modules laser CNI de la série peuvent être couplés à des fibres avec des fibres MM ou SM de différents diamètres de cœur. Vous devez vous référer aux spécifications détaillées de chaque module laser (telles que la puissance, la stabilité, le bruit, la taille, etc.) pour décider lequel convient à votre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Diode laser 1064 Nm

    Diode laser 1064 Nm

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sachet et carton en plastique libre statique, emballage protecteur

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

    Description du produit Le laser à commutation Q à état solide pompé par diode à haute énergie à 1064 nm présente les caractéristiques suivantes: énergie à impulsion unique élevée, courte durée d'impulsion et puissance de crête élevée, qui est largement utilisée dans la recherche scientifique PIV, LIF, LIBS,...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Diode laser 450 nm

    Diode laser 450 nm

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac et carton en plastique libre statique, emballage protecteur

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

    Description du produit Il dispose d'une électronique intégrée, plug and play, miniaturisation, interface standard internationale. Ils sont la solution idéale pour un large éventail d'applications, y compris les sciences de la vie, la surveillance environnementale, l'inspection et la vision industrielle....

    Contacter Maintenant

  • 980 Nm Laser Didoe

    980 Nm Laser Didoe

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sachet et carton en plastique libre statique, emballage protecteur

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

    Description du produit Ce produit d'éclairage à diode intègre une diode laser et une carte de commande dont la combinaison permet la génération d'impulsions nanosecondes. La conception et la fabrication des diodes laser bénéficient du savoir-faire du département des diodes de CNI dans la technologie de soudure...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Recuit de pointe laser nanoseconde vert

    Recuit de pointe laser nanoseconde vert

    • marque: CNI

    • Détails d'emballage: Sac et carton en plastique libre statique, emballage protecteur

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags

    Description du produit Une nanoseconde est un milliardième de seconde. Dans ce milliardième de seconde, les lasers à fibres pulsées nanosecondes de CNI peuvent interagir avec une gamme de matériaux pour marquer, ablater, nettoyer, tracer, couper, graver et percer. CNI produit des impulsions avec une large gamme de...

    Contacter Maintenant

ENVOIE-NOUS UN MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Linda Yang

Ms. Linda Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Numéro De Téléphone:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    trade@cnilaser.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
hania Yang Ms. hania Yang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Changchun New Industries Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Violet Diode Lase - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Violet Diode Lase)

  • 405nm compact Violet diode laser for Raman spectroscopy

    405nm compact Violet diode laser for Raman spectroscopy

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product Description VIOLET DIODE LASER FOR RAMAN SPECTROSCOPY AT 405nm With narrow spectral bandwidth spectral purity and a high level of wavelength stability FC D 405 laser module is designed specially for Raman spectroscopy which has integrated laser drivers and thermoelectric coolers to g e t h e r its comp a c t...

    Contact Now

  • 405 nm laser diode

    405 nm laser diode

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product Description The laser is mainly a semiconductor violet laser which adopts the original imported laser tube core The laser head has its own cooling and accurate temperature control system and the power supply has its own over current and over heat protection functions The laser has the characteristics of stable...

    Contact Now

  • 350mw 420nm long lifetime violet laser for communication

    350mw 420nm long lifetime violet laser for communication

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product Description 420nm violet diode laser ultra compact design long lifetime cost effectiveness and easy operation They are used in measurement communication spectrum analysis etc Its operating mode is continous working the output power is between 1 350mw power stability is 1 2 3 0 5 optional The transverse mode of...

    Contact Now

  • 405 nm Violet Laser

    405 nm Violet Laser

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product Description MDL XS series laser features with integrated electronics plug and play good beam profile miniaturization standardization of interface advantages of continuous diode lasers It is the ideal solution for a wide range of applications including life sciences environmental monitoring inspection and...

    Contact Now

  • 405nm blue TEM00 mode diode laser

    405nm blue TEM00 mode diode laser

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product Description The featured TEM00 beam mode designed 405nm violet diode laser system is available with ultra compact dimension long serving lifetime easy and convenient operation and high beam stability Combined with multiple operation mode 405nm violet diode lasers fulfill multiple application in tasks of where...

    Contact Now

  • Narrow Linewidth Fiber Coupled Laser for Raman Spectroscopy

    Narrow Linewidth Fiber Coupled Laser for Raman Spectroscopy

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    FC D series fiber coupled laser is specially designed for Raman spectroscopy wavelength available from 375nm to 980 nm The spectral linewidth is optional from 0 1 nm and 0 06 nm according to customers actual requirements Housed in ultra compact package it is the perfect choice for Raman spectrometer chemical and...

    Contact Now

  • Fiber Coupled Laser Module

    Fiber Coupled Laser Module

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your application We would like to do the coupling job for you Fiber Coupled Laser...

    Contact Now

  • High Power Fiber Coupled Laser Diode

    High Power Fiber Coupled Laser Diode

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your application We would like to do the coupling job for you Fiber Coupled Laser...

    Contact Now

  • 1550 nm Fiber Coupled Laser Diode

    1550 nm Fiber Coupled Laser Diode

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your application We would like to do the coupling job for you Fiber Coupled Laser...

    Contact Now

  • Fiber Coupled Diode Laser Hair Removal

    Fiber Coupled Diode Laser Hair Removal

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your application We would like to do the coupling job for you Fiber Coupled Laser...

    Contact Now

  • Fiber Coupled Laser Source

    Fiber Coupled Laser Source

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your application We would like to do the coupling job for you Fiber Coupled Laser...

    Contact Now

  • Fiber Coupled Green Laser

    Fiber Coupled Green Laser

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your application We would like to do the coupling job for you Fiber Coupled Laser...

    Contact Now

  • Single Mode Fiber Coupled Laser Diode

    Single Mode Fiber Coupled Laser Diode

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your application We would like to do the coupling job for you Fiber Coupled Laser...

    Contact Now

  • Fiber Coupled Red Laser

    Fiber Coupled Red Laser

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your application We would like to do the coupling job for you Fiber Coupled Laser...

    Contact Now

  • Fiber Coupled Laser Diode ModuLes

    Fiber Coupled Laser Diode ModuLes

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your application We would like to do the coupling job for you Fiber Coupled Laser...

    Contact Now

  • Fiber Coupled Laser Diode

    Fiber Coupled Laser Diode

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your application We would like to do the coupling job for you Fiber Coupled Laser...

    Contact Now

  • Fibre Coupled Laser Diode

    Fibre Coupled Laser Diode

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your application We would like to do the coupling job for you Fiber Coupled Laser...

    Contact Now

  • Fiber Coupled Laser

    Fiber Coupled Laser

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your application We would like to do the coupling job for you Fiber Coupled Laser...

    Contact Now

  • Fiber CoupLed Laser pointer

    Fiber CoupLed Laser pointer

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your application We would like to do the coupling job for you Fiber Coupled Laser...

    Contact Now

  • Fiber CoupLed 532nm Laser

    Fiber CoupLed 532nm Laser

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your application We would like to do the coupling job for you Fiber Coupled Laser...

    Contact Now

  • 808nm Fiber CoupLed Laser diode

    808nm Fiber CoupLed Laser diode

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your application We would like to do the coupling job for you Fiber Coupled Laser...

    Contact Now

  • 808nm Fiber CoupLed Laser

    808nm Fiber CoupLed Laser

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your application We would like to do the coupling job for you Fiber Coupled Laser...

    Contact Now

  • Fiber CoupLed Laser pointer

    Fiber CoupLed Laser pointer

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    All series CNI laser modules can be fiber coupled with different core diameter MM fiber or SM fiber You have to refer to the detailed specs of each laser modules such as power stability noise size etc to decide which one is suitable for your application We would like to do the coupling job for you Fiber Coupled Laser...

    Contact Now

  • Laser 473 Nm

    Laser 473 Nm

    • Brand: CNI

    • Packaging: Static free plastic bag and carton, Protective packing

    • Supply Ability: 1000

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Product Description Optogenetics is a new discipline that combines genetic engineering with light a new light control method to select and open a particular class of cells in a living organism and to manipulate the activity of individual nerve cells to find out how the brain has evolved gamma rays and provide new...

    Contact Now

Review

Alastair Christie

Jun 26, 2020 5

Perfect Violet Diode Lase !
Md. Moidul Hhaqe

Jun 19, 2020 5

very speedy and good seller-very good products
Mia Qi

Jun 14, 2020 5

If the delivery time can be shortened, it would be better.
  • Related Information
In an effort to finest meet up with client's requirements, all of our operations are strictly performed in line with our motto "High High quality, Competitive Rate, Fast Service" for Violet Diode Lase , 405nm Violet Diode Lase , Violet Module Laser , Buyers Foremost. "Waiting for your inquiry.
"We always do the job to be a tangible group making sure that we can provide you with the top top quality as well as ideal value for Violet Diode Lase , 405nm Violet Diode Lase , Violet Module Laser , We are glad that we are steadily growing with the active and long term support of our satisfied customers!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

hania Yang

Ms. hania Yang

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-0431-87025016

  • Fax:

    86-0431-87020258

  • E-mail:

    trade@cnilaser.com